Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Venice Ristorante & Wine Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
149 reviews
|Wine Bars|Denver, CO 80202

1700 Wynkoop St, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 534-2222

https://www.veniceristorante.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Italian

15473 E Hampden Ave

(303) 954-8131
About

Venice Ristorante specializes in authentic Italian Cuisine right here in the Denver area. We have beautiful private dining spaces that are perfect for business meetings, wedding and wedding rehearsals and any special occassions and with our five star service, exquisite cuisine and detailed planning we promise you a very successful event. Venice Ristorante is now proud to present "Venice Catering." We can now cater to anywhere you need us to be. We can cater any size event large or small or any style event from formal to informal. We have many types of catering menus such as corporate, wedding and anytime. No matter what style event you are having you will be provided with detailed planning,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
149 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
147 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cameron Byers on Foursquare

3 months ago

03/09/2021, 07:34 AM
The food is average for what you pay. It’s a popular tourist spot and caters as such.
Erica Abeyta on Facebook

9 months ago

09/27/2020, 06:54 AM
Food and atmosphere was wonderful! A new go to location for us.
Jeff Hegstrom on Facebook

10 months ago

08/24/2020, 03:58 AM
Amazing staff from top to bottom
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
John Piccone on Facebook

10 months ago

08/22/2020, 01:19 AM
I've been coming to Venice for over 10 years. It's been one of my favorite Italian restaurants in Downtown Denver since I moved here. The food is great and the staff is always working hard to provide the best service. They also have a state of the art wine room and one of the best wine lists in Downtown Denver. Not only is it a a great restaurant, but they regularly get a star studded visitors list with athletes and celebrities. If you're in town and want to find a classy Italian restaurant, Venice is the place to go.
Keith Noah on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 03:08 AM
I cannot recall enjoying a steak any more than the steak here.
Laurie Cooper Desroches on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 13:52 PM
Between Paco and Dennis, you are sure to be treated right!
Ben Benson on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2020, 05:23 AM
My favorite appetizer! Carpaccio with polenta cake. 😋
Denice Bailey-Mesite on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2019, 07:02 AM
Food was delicious!! And the service was outstanding!
Dante Dunlap on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 02:55 AM
I have been dining here for years and I have never had a bad meal. Fantastic food and great service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.