Logo White
Watch Demo

Veliz David W PA

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32804

425 W Colonial Dr, Ste 104, Orlando, FL 32804

(407) 849-7072

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Leanna J Smith, PA
5.0
(17) · Legal

211 E Rich Ave

(386) 943-9797

2 people are looking at this business

Sobering White Luczak PA
5.0
(3) · Legal

655 W Morse Blvd Suite 111

(407) 647-9300

5 people are looking at this business

La Fay, Michael, J.d.
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232

1 person is looking at this business

Legal Forms Bank.biz
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

2 people are looking at this business

West Green & Associates P.l.
5.0
(3) · Legal

801 N Orange Ave

(407) 425-8878

1 person is looking at this business

Rosenberg Jon S Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 E Marks St

(407) 843-8088

About

The hiring of a lawyer is an Important decision that should not be based solely upon advertisements. Before you decide, ask us to send you a free written information about our qualifications and experience. This site is designed to help you in your search for legal services. We offer assistance to clients in Marital and Family Law, Juvenile Law, Probate, Guardianship and Wills.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Lynne Jewell on Facebook

10 months ago

03/24/2019, 07:15 AM
Used David for my divorce and he is very knowledgeable in family law. Norberto is great with your probate and guardianship needs.
Mendy Hood on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2019, 12:23 PM
Mr. Veliz and his staff went above and beyond to help me and my son. He is very professional and caring. I have worked around many attorneys through out my career, but when I needed help with a child support issue. The Veliz Law Firm was the first I contacted. We highly recommend them.
Kim Carter on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 03:00 AM
Veliz Law Office handled a very tense and conflicted probate case for me. He and his staff were awesome. They always answered calls and stayed on top of the case. David and Robin....hats off to you!! I would highly recommend him for any legal matter you need settled.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kim C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 03:34 AM
David Veliz represented me in a probate case, in which other family members contested the will. He and his office staff were professional and went above and beyond in providing services. He and his team always returned phone calls, responded to emails, and answered questions in a timely manner. This case was long and difficult, but Veliz and his staff were patient with me and persistent in getting the job done. I would highly recommend David Veliz.
Ian Oscar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 12:42 PM
I began working with Mr. Veliz and his team late March 2016, and truly was best decision for me and my children. Mr. Veliz and his team ( Robin ) were there for me through all of the stages in family court. From our initial meeting to the final judgment everything was completed in a timely matter. I was educated on what to expect and what was needed from me to obtain the best results. Perfect office location , minutes away from the downtown Orlando court house. I continue to use the Veliz law firm for all my legal needs.
Angela Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 07:51 AM
Mr. Veliz is an excellent family law attorney. He has extensive experience in matters of divorce, probate, custody matters, etc. He is professional and is able to achieve equitable outcomes. If life presents itself where you need an attorney to protect your rights, I highly recommend Mr. Veliz!
Ray D. Harper on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:48 AM
My wife and I set up all our wills, living wills, power of attorneys, health care surrogates and more. I also used David for legal counsel on other personal and business matters. Service was excellent and professional.
Jean D. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/24/2011, 08:57 AM
David help me with my family case.I think he is the best family attorney in Orlando.I recommend him to my family and friends,David help me threw the most hard time of my life.He is the best PA in my book.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.