Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vegas Photo Studio Rentals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
42 reviews
|Art Space Rentals|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3111 S Valley View Blvd F105, Ste f-105, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 338-8850

https://photostudio.vegas/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Vegas Photo Studio Rentals is the newest creative Visual Imaging Studio, located in the entertainment capital of the world, Las Vegas, Nevada. Commercial, and Portrait Photographer, Jamie Thomson, created this studio to offer a practical space where she could bring artistic visions to life and compete in the Las Vegas commercial photography industry. The studio offers three main shooting areas to accommodate commercial clients: A 360 sq ft cyclorama / infinity cove, a 16' wide x 10' tall chroma key video green screen, and a 12 x 8 ft rolling paint-able wall for room arrangements & scene set ups.The studio space is 1300 sq ft, unobstructed & can be used in any way imaginable. The studio space

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
42 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 12:01 PM
Recently did a photo shoot (July 2019) with a band at Jamie's studio in Las Vegas. Love the studio! Very affordable, great setup and great gear. Jamie was super helpful, very knowledgable and easy to work with.
Brian Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 07:35 AM
we use her place for a video shoot! great space! ty Jamie
Phil Edelstein on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2016, 06:18 AM
Great studio! Loved shooting there. Thanks Jamie!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tod Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 14:16 PM
Barbara P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 08:21 AM
I love the services they offer. The printing is fantastic and the guys are artistic when it comes to photo shoots. Highly recommended.
Samantha Ortega on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2014, 05:40 AM
Andrew Srivastava II on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2014, 18:46 PM
Honestly I love shooting here
Patrick Spinella on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2014, 03:50 AM
Elton K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/10/2014, 03:49 AM
The studio is great and Jamie, the photographer, is amazing. She did my best friends wedding and just did my engagement photos. She does amazing work and is super creative. When my friends and family saw the photos they were amazed at how great they turned out. I will be using Jamie for all my future picture needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.