Logo White
Watch Demo

Vegas Indoor Skydiving

Own this business?
4.7
701 reviews
|Skydiving|Paradise, NV 89109

200 Convention Center Dr, Ste A, Paradise, NV 89109

(702) 731-4768

https://vegasindoorskydiving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Experience the rush of skydiving without jumping out of a plane! Vegas Indoor Skydiving is an indoor skydiving facility located in the heart of The Strip. Step inside a chamber with a trampoline floor and padded walls then feel yourself left off the ground and float in the air with the help of a vertical tunnel that shoots up air to support your weight. As the wind rushes by, you'll feel like you're in free fall without any plane or parachute. With no age limit and only a modest weight minimum, this is the perfect adventure for both kids and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
701 reviews
5520
  
486
  
333
  
26
  
110
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 647 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Reyes on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2020, 12:48 PM
So much fun and the staff super friendly and the place it’s fresh super clean
Tammy Brunty on Facebook

5 months ago

03/27/2020, 04:48 AM
they were so much fun and we had a great time
Elizabeth Beman on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2020, 05:52 AM
People were very friendly and encouraging. I was nervous at first, but it was a ton of fun! I highly recommend doing this if you have been on the fence. :)
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Pari Sahni Gupta on Facebook

6 months ago

02/16/2020, 05:31 AM
Absolutely great place and Rich was super Awesome with our boys
Hector Zoreque on Facebook

6 months ago

02/16/2020, 00:16 AM
it's a great place to spend some time and with your family and you will have fun enjoy it you got to try
Mari Soares Alvarez on Facebook

7 months ago

01/28/2020, 01:07 AM
My 10 yr old grandson Gideon did this yesterday. He was a bit apprehensive, but excited. Zach totally put him at ease and gave him a fun experience he'll never forget! From the front staff on, everyone was welcoming and friendly. We're locals so we'll do this again when family/friends visit.
Jeannette Shambaugh on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2020, 02:02 AM
Amazing from start to finish! Very friendly smart informative staff and they take to the “top” flying as high as you can go 😊 our family had an amazing time and we can’t wait to go back!! Only critique is we Wish we could buy a season pass and come back every week! Great time!!!
Andrea Hopper on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2019, 14:49 PM
great experience even better staff!
Ron Kelly on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2019, 00:12 AM
New experience fun, short.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.