Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vegan Flava Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
183 reviews
|Live/Raw Food|Durham, NC 27707

4125 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd., Ste G, Durham, NC 27707

(984) 219-6050

http://www.soulyvegancafe.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties 100% Vegan Food with Flava! We also have various weekly events such has food prep demos, wellness seminars, live music, poetry, and movie nights. History Established in 2015. We were a vegan caterer for 3 years and then food truck. We then expanded to a physical location. Meet the Business Owner Yah-I A. Business Owner Yah-I has always been in love with food and seeing others delight in the enjoying his creations. Vegan Flava Cafe was established in 2011 as a mobile caterer in the Durham/Chapel Hill area. We created this vision from our vegan lifestyle and love for great tasting Vegan Food Full of Flavor. Over the years, we have seen our vision grow from catering and vending to a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
183 reviews
5131
  
419
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natasha Mechelle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 03:22 AM
I was skeptical at first but I was impressed with the Jerk Chikin platter. The service was excellent also. You won’t be disappointed.
Trey Lindsey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 13:41 PM
very good food lmao Go Vegans!
Yvonne S. Bashir on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 04:40 AM
I’ve ALWAYS had a #positiveexperience here & the food is #Delicious! The staff greets you with a warm smile & they don’t mind addressing your questions regarding the different dishes! Recently enjoyed the 3 bean spinach wrap with a side of mac n cheese and I was NOT disappointed!! Thank you #SoulyVeganCafe for fresh vegetarian options!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Janine Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 13:05 PM
it was my first time there. My son is 100% vegan so he's getting me to try different kinds of food. I really enjoyed myself. I'm definitely coming back
Larry Armstrong Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 19:57 PM
The food is awesome and the people there are so nice, it feels like home!!!
MrzRed Bone on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:22 AM
First time and everything was great! I’ll definitely be back!
Erin Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 05:56 AM
Very delicious vegan food! I loved everything and my favorites was the BBQ chi’kn, mac and cheez and corn bread
Charmaine Redd on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 16:39 PM
Great customer service food was excellent
Jose R. Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 02:04 AM
The chef cooks with love. Best vegan food in North Carolina so far.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.