Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vega Cigars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Cigar Bars|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

2763 E Atlantic Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(954) 876-1263

https://www.facebook.com/vegacigars

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(8) · Restaurants

1403 W Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 327-6917
4.8
(58) · Restaurants

1800 S Young Cir

(954) 926-2006
4.8
(85) · Cigar Bars

1638 SW 8th St

(305) 644-0444
4.8
(126) · Restaurants

1430 E Atlantic Blvd

(754) 205-4775
4.8
(54) · Restaurants

3222 S Dixie Hwy ste b

(561) 833-8144
4.8
(301) · Restaurants

631 S Andrews Ave

(954) 999-3179
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
531
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Stoll Noyola on Facebook

2 months ago

01/08/2021, 04:18 AM
Awesome! Virginia is the best!💕🍸
Sara-Marie Shew-Buscaglia on Facebook

7 months ago

07/25/2020, 04:19 AM
So I’ve never actually been in here until yesterday... I think boutique wine shop= higher prices... NOT THE CASE! Amazing selection and they will beat or match any price including internet prices. Also the selection is like no other! They have all the staples you’d expect from a good wine shop and SO many unique options. Super helpful and friendly staff and the ambiance is exactly what South Florida has been missing. Brought me back to any cute boutique wine store in Yountville. HIGHLY recommend checking it out if you haven’t already! Oh yea, and you’re supporting local! It’s a win!
Business Response:

Thank you for checking us out Sara! Keep your eye out for our rotating 4 for $30 and 2 for $20 deals. Our current 2 for $20 features Avignonesi Rosso, Rosato or Bianco wines from Italy. Hands down an amazing deal for such great wine!

Nicole Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 11:19 AM
Love this place! Awesome wines at great prices. You can try some of the wines before you buy as well.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Patrick Doerfer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:58 AM
Great selection and always adding the latest quality brands.
Q Clinton Mooklal on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 06:31 AM
Good selection of fine cigars although they did not have any Liga Privada's. The Alec Bradley's were a good price.
Barbie Pearce on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 02:50 AM
I love Garcia Vega Cigarillos, but don't know where to purchase at the Lake of the Ozarks..
Business Response:

Hi Barb! Please send an email to harry@thevegacompany.com with the request and address and we will do our best to get them to you!

Jeff Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2016, 04:16 AM
A great spot with great people. Excellent selection and cigar bar a couple doors down.
Business Response:

Thanks Jeff Martin! We love having you as a guest!

Trent Pantin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2015, 15:17 PM
Scott Cable on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2015, 09:59 AM
Went in for the first time today. Great selection and great service. I like how you can go buy some cigars at lunch for later and don't come out smelling like an ash tray. I will definitely be buying my cigars here from now on!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.