Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vedder David F, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Immigration Law|Daytona Beach, MO 32117

1651 N Clyde Morris Blvd, Ste 2, Daytona Beach, MO 32117

(386) 274-0044

https://www.theimmigrationfirm.us/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

Milwood Executive Suites

(618) 549-5159
5.0
(1) · Immigration Law

113 S Alfred St

(703) 706-0075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Legal

1831 E 71st St Suite 313

(918) 877-2615
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

1710 Hamilton Ave

(408) 912-5983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Immigration Law
5.0
(3) · Immigration Law
About

Proudly serving many areas in Florida including Daytona Beach, Volusia, Gainsville, Jacksonville, and Orlando. David F. Vedder is an attorney Board Certified in immigration and nationality law by the Florida Bar, a designation held by relatively few Florida lawyers. Mr. Vedder is AV Preeminent* rated under Martindale-Hubbell's peer review rating and a designated Super Lawyers. Our firm also appears in Martindale-Hubbell's Bar Register of Preeminent LawyersTM, an honor for only the top one percent of all law firms. For over 35 years, Mr. Vedder has zealously and successfully pursued our client's immigration goals with professionalism and integrity. Mr. Vedder, Associate Attorneys Silvia Manza

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaline Sanon review for Vedder David F, PA
Margaline Sanon on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 05:10 AM
David F. Fedder is a really good law firm. They really fight for their clients with immigration problems. in Janueary 2020 Alexander Wiker of the David F Vedder Law Firm represented us, Rose Marie Sanon and the Sanon Family in a really tough immigration case, and we won that case. The Sanon Family highly recommend this law firm. Not just that, but they work with their clients on payments., especially during the pandemic period I really love them and I will always run to them for any immigration issues we may have. I hope to become very successful one day here in America, and my first monetary donation will be to the Davif F Vedder law firm. Margaline Sanon
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, Margaline! The Sanon family won this case as much as we did. You stuck together and worked with us every step of the way to get every document needed to win at each phase. I am happy your family can finally get back to life. ~Alex Wiker

Alice Andrews review for Vedder David F, PA
Alice Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 08:31 AM
David Vedder, Ryan Kosobucki and Barbara Ujvary were very patient and always professional with me when I needed help with my case. It was a rather unusual situation, but they listened and always took the time to answer my many questions. They are very knowledgeable regarding the laws of immigration and U.S. citizenship. And everything worked out in the end. Thank you so much!
Amelie Coleman review for Vedder David F, PA
Amelie Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:13 AM
I requested Mister Vedder's services in order to obtain my green card after getting married to my husband, who is a US citizen. I am so glad I made this move as they have all been very helpful and amazing !! I appreciate their professionalism and their client oriented focus. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for immigration services and would certainly requested their services for myself or a family member if necessary. Special thank you to Leah Madera, who I felt very comfortable with and is clearly an asset to this immigration firm.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Alfonso Della Rocca review for Vedder David F, PA
Alfonso Della Rocca on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 00:24 AM
Mike Andrew Deranek review for Vedder David F, PA
Mike Andrew Deranek on Facebook

8 years ago

11/19/2013, 01:12 AM
Lee G. review for Vedder David F, PA
Lee G. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 06:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.