Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vaught Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
196 reviews
|Orthodontists|Savannah, GA 31406

7650 Waters Ave, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 200-3452

https://orthodontistinsavannah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1051) · Orthodontists

591-A Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, SC, 29936

(843) 645-7844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6707 Forest Park Dr

(912) 352-9120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1195) · Pediatric Dentists

4849 Paulsen St

(912) 298-5437
4.9
(201) · Dental

206 Johnny Mercer Blvd

(912) 897-9000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(76) · Dental

960 Ribaut Rd Suite 2

(843) 525-6228

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(112) · Dental

1050 Fording Island Rd Suite F

(843) 757-9760

21 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontist Dr. Robert A. Vaught and his team work together to create a positive experience for patients and their families. Our practice utilizes the most advanced diagnostic and treatment techniques available today with traditional braces, clear ceramic braces, Invisalign, and Invisalign Teen: the "Clear" alternative to braces. Our practice is a fun place to be. We offer a warm, friendly, and always-lively atmosphere where conversation is encouraged and smiles come naturally. Multiple Financing options are available to meet the needs of your family and budget. Your time is valuable, and we respect that. We offer convenient office hours, extensive use of modern technology for fast, effecti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
196 reviews
5178
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Autumn Whitfield Venturelli on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 14:43 PM
I had my braces put on August 2015 and On Monday I got my braces off. From the very first consultation visit to my visit today to receive my retainer, I have thoroughly enjoyed Dr. Vaught and his team throughout the entire time! Dr. Vaught worked out a treatment plan specific to my teeth and I was kept informed on each step of my treatment. After dealing with another orthodontist two times before with braces who was more concerned with his volume of patients then quality of the service provided, it's been extremely nice working with someone who wants to truly help their patients and make them feel beautiful with their smile.
Tangela Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:01 AM
Vaught Orthodonics made my daughter feel comfortable as possible while getting her new braces. Becky was extremely informative and very patient throughout the entire process. I am very excited about seeing the results of her journey to a beautiful smile. We almost chose a local ortho but, I am so glad we went with Vaught Orthodonics. Thanks to Dr.Vaught and your staff for a wonderful experience!
Deborah Hendrix Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2016, 21:54 PM
Dr Vaught is amazing. If everyone could see where we started from and where we are at today you would be amazed. We have had 12 teeth pulled and waited patiently and it was all worth it.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
DrKim Cunningham on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 05:49 AM
Great Service, They made getting braces for the second enjoying ☺
Arlinda Lawson White on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 19:21 PM
Awesome team. ..They really took good care of our son for his braces.
Kirstie Usher on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 02:29 AM
Gail J. Lopata on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2015, 13:02 PM
Love them! One daughter just got her braces off and the other got them on. They have been nothing short of fabulous. Highly recommend them to anyone of any age!
Adrienne Voos on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 22:12 PM
Love this place and the personel. Dr. Vaught did my braces 15 years ago and now will be doing both of my children's as well. Great personalities, very professional and always make you feel at home.
Viki Gilkey on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 23:45 PM
Love everyone at Vaught Orthodontics and especially, Dr. Vaught! Such a nice man and so approachable to the kids!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.