Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vaught Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
196 reviews
|Orthodontists|Savannah, GA 31406

7650 Waters Ave, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 200-3452

https://orthodontistinsavannah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1051) · Orthodontists

591-A Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, SC, 29936

(843) 645-7844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6707 Forest Park Dr

(912) 352-9120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1195) · Pediatric Dentists

4849 Paulsen St

(912) 298-5437
4.9
(201) · Dental

206 Johnny Mercer Blvd

(912) 897-9000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(76) · Dental

960 Ribaut Rd Suite 2

(843) 525-6228

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(112) · Dental

1050 Fording Island Rd Suite F

(843) 757-9760

21 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontist Dr. Robert A. Vaught and his team work together to create a positive experience for patients and their families. Our practice utilizes the most advanced diagnostic and treatment techniques available today with traditional braces, clear ceramic braces, Invisalign, and Invisalign Teen: the "Clear" alternative to braces. Our practice is a fun place to be. We offer a warm, friendly, and always-lively atmosphere where conversation is encouraged and smiles come naturally. Multiple Financing options are available to meet the needs of your family and budget. Your time is valuable, and we respect that. We offer convenient office hours, extensive use of modern technology for fast, effecti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
196 reviews
5178
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Farmer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:31 AM
Tim Dare on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 15:30 PM
Great experience from start to finish. Online forum fast and easy to use. Amazing facility....very clean and up to date with a nautical theme. Front staff efficient and welcoming. Back staff made my family feel right at home and walked us through the process very professionally. Dr. Vaught was was “awesome” as my daughter said! Dr. Vaught and Ms. Kameron were very clear and answered all our questions thoroughly and honestly. Thanks for an amazing experience.
Latoyia Adgerson Durant on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 12:09 PM
Friendly staff, Always smiling!! Great atmosphere!! Dr. Vaught is awesome!!! If you are looking to get braces, look no further!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Paula May on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 12:21 PM
Gina Bentley Stephenson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 12:41 PM
Sandra Diamond Narcisse on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 23:40 PM
Love the service and knowledge of everyone on staff! Clean, comfortable and friendly environment! Kids always leave with a smile of satisfaction!
Omar Khalil on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 21:34 PM
Nice staff and helped properly fit my braces to where they are comfortable, excited to come back later and talk to the staff again!
Vikki Givens Leahy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:08 AM
Two kids under Dr. Vaught and his staff's care and two beautiful smiles to show for it.
Lauren Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 03:48 AM
I was just telling someone that if every doctor office ran as smooth as this one, I'd go to the doctor a lot more! There is no waiting at this office! Everyone is so warm, welcoming, and kind! I love Dr. Vaught and his team so much that I drive 3 hours round trip for my appointments and I'll continue to make the trip when my kids are in braces. He's worth every trip and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Hands down the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.