Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vaught Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
175 reviews
|Orthodontists|Savannah, GA 31406

7650 Waters Ave, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 200-3452

https://orthodontistinsavannah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1042) · Orthodontists

591-A Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, SC, 29936

(843) 645-7844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6707 Forest Park Dr

(912) 352-9120
5.0
(1089) · Pediatric Dentists

4849 Paulsen St

(912) 298-5437
4.9
(156) · Dental

206 Johnny Mercer Blvd

(912) 897-9000

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(75) · Dental

960 Ribaut Rd Suite 2

(843) 525-6228

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(110) · Dental

1050 Fording Island Rd Suite F

(843) 757-9760

17 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontist Dr. Robert A. Vaught and his team work together to create a positive experience for patients and their families. Our practice utilizes the most advanced diagnostic and treatment techniques available today with traditional braces, clear ceramic braces, Invisalign, and Invisalign Teen: the "Clear" alternative to braces. Our practice is a fun place to be. We offer a warm, friendly, and always-lively atmosphere where conversation is encouraged and smiles come naturally. Multiple Financing options are available to meet the needs of your family and budget. Your time is valuable, and we respect that. We offer convenient office hours, extensive use of modern technology for fast, effecti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
175 reviews
5157
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacie McCord Smiley on Facebook

a month ago

10/15/2020, 08:49 AM
My family and I have used Dr. Vaught since March 2017 for my daughter, my niece, and myself. Let me just say the experience has been nothing short of amazing. Dr. Vaught and Dr. Kate’s team are such wonderful people. My girls and I have always looked forward to going to our appointments. For us, it wasn’t just a check up- it was like visiting family. The atmosphere is incredible. They make you feel so welcomed. We have never felt rushed. They take their time with every patient. Answer all of your questions. Mallory at the front desk has always been so helpful and patient. And I can’t forget Ms. Betsy. ♥️ She has been absolutely wonderful to my family and I. If you need orthodontic care- go see them. I can assure you, you won’t be disappointed! Best experience ever!
Hayley Kang on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2020, 01:52 AM
Dr. Bob Vaught and Dr. Kate Vaught were very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. Additionally, their staff, especially Oxana, reflected the same value! (Thank you, Oxana!) Explained the process before they did anything and explained everything after. Highly recommended!
Vicki Vereen Butler on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 03:16 AM
My son had his braces put on this morning. Kandi and the ladies at the front desk made us feel comfortable and welcome. Stephanie did a great job of explaining each step of the process. Dr. Kate Vaught was so sweet. Great experience!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Mollie White on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 02:27 AM
Edit: Today the office called to see how he was doing! So sweet! What a great office!! ❤️ My nine year-old had a few braces put on his front teeth today. He was a little scared and nervous. The ladies at Vaught orthodontics were so sweet and wonderful to him. Y'all are just great!!
Kelly Manning Collins on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 02:08 AM
My daughter, Kristen got her braces in April and pallet expander in May, and it has been a wonderful process. She actually looks forward to her visits. She was thrilled to learn that her expander will be removed soon! We will be moving soon after one last appointment there in October, and we will miss this office very much. Thank you all for everything!
Audra Grove Skinkle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 18:50 PM
Dr. Vaught and the entire staff are so amazing!!! They know everything to create the perfect smile for yourself or your kids. I’m truly grateful for all of their kindness and walking us through every step towards today..... when Jack got his braces!! Thank you!!
Ava Devries on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 03:44 AM
I got braces there and I love them I totally suggest Vaught Orthodontics
Avis Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 03:45 AM
All five of my children have enjoyed Dr. Vaught's services. Three of them are through wearing their braces and their teeth are beautiful! The other two are counting down the days when theirs are as gorgeous as their siblings'! I also let Dr. Vaught put Invisalign on my teeth because I had terrible TMJ. My jaw ached all the time and literally it sometimes would get clenched and I had to consciously open my bite. It was terrible. I had tried everything and my dentist suggested braces. Two years later, my TMJ and the headaches and the clenching and gnashing are all GONE and my teeth look great as well (nice side benefit). The staff is excellent - accommodating, informative and they will work with you on a payment plan. I wouldn't go anywhere else for our family's orthodontic needs. Avis Coleman
Stephanie Diane Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 07:29 AM
Dr Vaught’s team is the best. They are knowledgeable and caring. They take care of the patients and the parents that tag along and take pictures asking too many questions during the whole thing 😉
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.