Logo White
Watch Demo

Varley Kenneth G MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Anesthesiologists|Birmingham, AL 35242

7191 Cahaba Valley Road, Ste 204, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 995-9967

https://www.southernpain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

801 Princeton Ave SW Ste 222

(205) 783-3144
About

Dr. Kenneth Varley, MD is a critical care medicine specialist in Birmingham, AL. He specializes in critical care medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
36 reviews
532
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:39 AM
Dr Varley is the best physician and his staff is very caring and tentative to my needs. So glad I found him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/16/2020, 17:28 PM
Best pain doctor in Alabama
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/16/2020, 11:46 AM
Really takes the time to properly diagnose and treat pain, and cares about his patients.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 03:10 AM
I have been seeing Dr Varley for pain and severe spinal problems for several years. He has been able to help me deal with the chronic pain without narcotics. I get some relief from every visit. I have gone from 6 months to 1 year after some treatments. He has a great bedside manner and takes time to explain everything to me. Hope he keeps working a few more years. He has been a miracle worker for me. Yes, I still have some pain but I can still walk and take care of myself.
Cherita on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 03:38 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Varleys for many years!! With his help I was able to continue working for many years until 2015, now that I am unable to work he is still amazing with helping me manage my pain. He and his staff are extremely caring and listen one of the best I’ve ever seen.
Lori Tidwell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:01 AM
Dr. Varley and his staff has been considerate and caring. Although, I have just started seeing him, I trust his decisions on my care thus far. I have been to several physicians in the last 30 years for pain management and Dr. Varley and his staff far exceeds any that I have seen.
Emily WARDLOW on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/26/2016, 03:20 AM
Very knowledgeable and caring. Great staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/10/2016, 05:03 AM
The nursing staff and anesthesiologist were great. The business office staff is non-responsive to requests for information. In my experience, Dr. Varley is abrupt, arrogant, and dismissive......and unhelpful. He actually walked out during a consultation. I would never, ever suggest his practice to anyone wishing to find compassion and help from Dr. Varley. If I could give negative stars, I would.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.