Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Varki Cancercare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
16 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miami, FL 33125

1321 NW 14th St #305, Ste 305, Miami, FL 33125

(305) 545-4545

https://cancer.baptisthealth.net/miami-cancer-institute

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Neurologist

660 Glades Rd

(561) 750-9881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4620 NW 7th St

(305) 929-8363

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

342 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 347-7566

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

3471 N Federal Hwy

(954) 566-7590

1 person is looking at this business

About

Internal Medicine Medical Oncology Medical Hematology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mercy Q review for Varki Cancercare
Mercy Q on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/03/2020, 15:25 PM
Dr. Varki was my dad's Oncologist. She is a doctor with a big heart. My dad passed away recently, but going to see her gave us peace. She takes her time with his patients and look for the best alternatives. Thank you Dr. Varki, my dad and I truly appreciate you.
Anonymous review for Varki Cancercare
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 06:27 AM
Dr Varki and her staff are top notch. They have a warm caring way with their patients and worked diligently to assist with getting me to get the financing I needed for my reoccurring procedures. Highly recommend
Adrian Sanchez review for Varki Cancercare
Adrian Sanchez on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 05:45 AM
I was referred to Dr Varki in 2001 when I was very sick. She is the most caring and dedicated oncologist in Miami as far as my husband and I are concerned. She explains everything in lay terms, takes her time doing everything she can to make you feel at ease in decision making, and she is on top of the latest in cancer. I highly recommend her. If you live in the area and are looking for the best oncologist, she is it! We miss her since we've moved and would still be with her if we were there.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sherry review for Varki Cancercare
Sherry on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:03 AM
Dr. Varki has been our angel. We first went visited her office at the end of September in 2017. We were totally devasted and shocked of the news after a hospital stay that my husband had a tumor in his lung. We were recommended to her and here we are in May and I thank god for her every day. She immediately told my husband what needed to be done and she was on point. Very sympathetic and patient. On top of her being an incredibly awesome doctor her staff follows right behind her.
Ernesto alejandro Lincheta review for Varki Cancercare
Ernesto alejandro Lincheta on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 03:23 AM
Best super doctor, always taking care 100% súper worry her patients even in hospital, excellent doctor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.