Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
38 reviews
|Retail|Weatherford, TX 76086

1808 Santa Fe Dr, Ste 105, Weatherford, TX 76086

(940) 654-0886

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Custom blended E juice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
38 reviews
529
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
  • 32 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 10:28 AM
Their selection of mods and tanks are great but I was there for some e-liquid. I liked the flavor tigers blood that I have been using since I first started vaping (2 yrs). It was the worse tigers blood I ever had ( and I have had bad)!! It was no where near close or similar to the flavor. First time for me buying there but for $16 for a 30ml and not to be what I expected I'll stay going to Violet Vapor. Sorry but for me first impression on liquids is how I determine if I will be a return customer for my flavor ��������
Respond to negative reviews
Laura T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/02/2015, 09:22 AM
Great service from Kelly and Dell!! Owners are awesome people! !
Bryanne B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/03/2014, 03:31 AM
They made my transition to Texas easier (I moved here from Idaho, and was partial to my ecig supplier there) with their amazing Arctic Wind menthol juice. Their juices don't kill your coils in less than a week. I even switched to a different kind of tank since starting with them, which is easier than my old one to clean and maintain, and to fill! They come up with different flavor combos all the time, which are nice. I'm stuck on that menthol, though, which is a super powerful menthol like what I used to smoke. Made sticking to vaping easier.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kelly H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/29/2014, 17:15 PM
I came in as a complete newbie looking to begin my vaping experience and the staff was awesome with suggestions and so patient as I made my choices.
thebeardedwonder on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 11:16 AM
I came in on 2/5/14. I just started vaping and was looking for a pipe (you know to vape like a sir and compliment my beard). In the process of trying the k1000, i got to sample some of their "diva" e-liquid. I had to leave and when i got in the truck and began using my device, i realized that the juice i had was horrible compared to the nectar known as "diva". I turned around and bought a large bottle. Great customer service, superior product, i most definitely will be back, trying to figure out which flavors next is the only question.
Vapors W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/25/2013, 08:26 AM
Great custom blends and lots of mods!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.