Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vaporizeme Smoke and Tobacco

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Miami, FL 33144

7485 SW 8th St, Miami, FL 33144

(786) 529-8592

http://www.miamivapeshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

984 SW 1st St

(305) 460-2664
5.0
(1) · Tobacco Shops

123 San Lorenzo Ave

(305) 443-7995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tobacco Shops

130 SE 3rd Ave

(305) 358-1886
5.0
(16) · Vape Shops

27333 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 245-5588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

7270 SW 117th Ave

(305) 279-4511

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(338) · Retail

1129 W 68th St

(786) 899-0186

13 people are looking at this business

About

VaporizeMe specializes in all of your smoking needs. Rolling Papers Glass pipes Hookah Shisha CBD Kratom Cigars Vaporizers Eliquid Juul Pax

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
76 reviews
571
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 13:33 PM
Super helpful staff. We were on vacation and had an issue with what we thought was a bad battery. Turned out it was a bad tank/coil. Thankfully Google pointed us here. They spent time and helped us figure out the issue. Thanks again.
Tony Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 13:21 PM
Super helpful staff. We were on vacation and had an issue with what we thought was a bad battery. Turned out it was a bad tank/coil. Thankfully Google pointed us here. They spent time and helped us figure out the issue. Thanks again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much 🙏🏽

Ceaser Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 10:34 AM
HANDS DOWN THIS IS THE BEST SPOT IN MIAMI ! I LOVE IT
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ceaser Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:32 AM
Amazing place ! Had every thing I needed ! Also open till 10:00 pm! I realized I ran out of papers on my trip to Miami ! I googled smoke shoes and this place popped up ! Also awesome because it’s right next to the airport so if your traveling it’s right in your Uber’s way ! The staff if super cool and informative ! From CBD to Rigs to Val pens I was blown away !
Nezzy MariposaBella on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 15:42 PM
Amazing service! Awesome folks! Definitely a must to visit!
Jess Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 09:26 AM
Lucy Booth on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 09:42 AM
Alejandro D'Meza on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 11:45 AM
Nice..muy buena tienda ..thank you David.���good service and local.good luck and good things to you
Alexandra Patrón on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2016, 07:26 AM
Incredible customer service. I've been to CO, WA and other places where theres a bigger market for this and I would choose Vaporize. The atmosphere is really inviting and I had a great time with the staff. Down to Earth people, don't bother with other smoke shops in Miami. Seriously.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.