Logo White
Watch Demo

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Finance|Lake Oswego, OR 97035

16325 Boones Ferry Rd, Ste 100, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

(503) 496-0431

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Schiller and Company Pc
5.0
(1) · Finance

606 SE 117th Ave # 100

(360) 944-8050

1 person is looking at this business

Pacific Continental Bank
5.0
(1) · Finance

7111 SW Nyberg St

(503) 350-1205
Chase
5.0
(3) · Finance

4155 Mercantile Dr

(503) 697-6868

1 person is looking at this business

Columbia Title Agency
5.0
(1) · Finance

5101 NE 82nd Ave

(360) 891-5454

1 person is looking at this business

Andy W Harris - Vantage Mortgage Group
5.0
(6) · Finance

16325 Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 496-0431
Clackamas Income Tax
5.0
(3) · Finance

45 82nd Dr #55

(503) 655-3737

About

Andy W. Harris, CRMS | President - NMLS#124161Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc. -NMLS#35986Voted National Mortgage Professional Magazine's - 40 Most Influential Mortgage Professionals Under 40. Born and raised in Portland, Oregon, Andy Harris is a nationally recognized Mortgage Professional who started his career back in 2002 after spending several years showing interest in real estate and finance. Andy's prior experience in business management and client relations brought him success his first year becoming the highest annual producing Loan Officer in the Western Region. Andy earned many awards as a young Mortgage Professional including the President's Million Dollar Club and Leadership Council

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hamed Babvey on Facebook

20 days ago

08/28/2019, 03:01 AM
Want to thank Todd Gydesen and his team to work very hard for me and make things on the way we wanted. I would highly recommend him as a reliable reference.
Angie Clack Stone on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2019, 02:13 AM
Andy and the Vantage team did an exceptional job for us with our recent new construction home purchase. Andy was informative, consultative and very responsive from start to finish. The process was easy and I loved being about to upload documents to the portal from home. I also appreciated the rate tracker and found all fees were exactly as stated so there were no surprises at closing. We were very happy with our decision to work with Andy and we would highly recommend them to anyone!
Ashley McDonough on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2019, 06:44 AM
We had a great experience working with Peder Quello at Vantage, he helped us navigate our way through the process of purchasing an investment property and found us the rate we were looking for. He is friendly, a great communicator and will do everything he can to help his clients. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Adam Rechenmacher on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2019, 04:18 AM
I worked with Peder Quello at Vantage. He found me the absolute lowest rate, and got me the lowest lender costs I could find anywhere. He was also extremely helpful and professional from start to finish checking up on me along the way.
Michael Pamula on Facebook

8 months ago

01/10/2019, 03:56 AM
Andy Harris is one of the most stand up guys I have known in the mortgage industry. He really has the borrowers best interest in mind and with his expertise he always goes the extra mile for his clients no questions asked. If you get the opportunity to work with his group I highly recommend. 🐝
Rachit Malik on Facebook

9 months ago

12/14/2018, 04:56 AM
My experience with Yogesh Lulla and Andy Harris at Vantage Groups was amazing. We had a tight timeline to close and they were on top of the job and helped complete everything flawlessly and on time. Their team was proactive, knowledgeable, punctual and they helped make the stressful process of home buying, much more peaceful than I'd imagined. Definitely have my recommendation!
Bharathi on BBB

10 months ago

11/08/2018, 03:49 AM
Having recently moved to the USA, we faced multiple challenges in finding a good mortgage plan for our new home. Viji from Vantage Mortgage group worked with us relentlessly in helping us through all the processes involved. She is highly knowledgeable, reliable, and patient in dealing with all our queries. She worked with us tirelessly in finding the best plan for us and was approachable anytime of the day. We would highly recommend Viji anytime!
Business Response:

Thank you so much and our pleasure- Team Viji

Thea Martin on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 04:21 AM
Anthony is the consummate professional. He took my challenging situation and created a mortgage package that would work for me. While I've known Tony since high school, this was my first professional transaction with him and it won't be my last! He made sure every detail was covered and worked with me to make sure that all the paperwork was complete. He made sure that things pushed forward at every step. Working with a local company was very important to me, they are local and they care about their customers. Thank you Tony and Vantage Mortgage for a job well done!
Lance Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 01:47 AM
When I had a question about a re-fi, Chris was cool and helpful with no strings attached. I believe he genuinely wants to help people. Thanks for facilitating my request Chris!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.