Logo White
Watch Demo

Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
52 reviews
|Finance|Lake Oswego, OR 97035

16325 Boones Ferry Rd, Ste 100, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

(503) 496-0431

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: Ronald G Ward
5.0
(2) · Finance

320 NW Burnside Rd

(503) 465-9390

4 people are looking at this business

Rosenbaum Financial
5.0
(3) · Financial Services

150 SW Harrison St Suite 300

(503) 352-1300

1 person is looking at this business

Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: Greg Hiatt
5.0
(4) · Financial Services

5512 NE 109th Ct Ste D

(360) 892-6002

2 people are looking at this business

Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: Lynne T Page
5.0
(8) · Finance

21935 NE Halsey St Ste 900

(503) 492-6672

5 people are looking at this business

Mcgee Wealth Management
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

12455 SW 68th Ave

(503) 597-2222

1 person is looking at this business

James O Sturdivant - Ameriprise Financial Services
5.0
(5) · Financial Services

235 Front St SE Ste 400

(503) 399-1333

2 people are looking at this business

About

Andy W. Harris, CRMS | President - NMLS#124161Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc. -NMLS#35986Voted National Mortgage Professional Magazine's - 40 Most Influential Mortgage Professionals Under 40. Born and raised in Portland, Oregon, Andy Harris is a nationally recognized Mortgage Professional who started his career back in 2002 after spending several years showing interest in real estate and finance. Andy's prior experience in business management and client relations brought him success his first year becoming the highest annual producing Loan Officer in the Western Region. Andy earned many awards as a young Mortgage Professional including the President's Million Dollar Club and Leadership Council

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Cebron on Facebook

5 days ago

02/21/2020, 08:27 AM
Todd Gydesen and his team were INCREDIBLE! We have already been recommending them to our friends and will definitely continue to. We were first time home buyers and he REALLY took the time to make sure we understood what we were doing each step of the way. They were prompt with their responses and really stuck with us through a complicated buying process. Would definitely recommend!
Carolyn Eide on Facebook

9 days ago

02/17/2020, 07:41 AM
I had a great experience with Vantage. Todd was available to answer any and all questions throughout the process and run numbers as needed while I was house hunting. I felt very supported and comfortable using them for my first mortgage loan.
Jen King Flynn on Facebook

a month ago

01/30/2020, 16:24 PM
I never knew that buying a house takes such an insane amount of work. Tia made the entire process easy to understand. Our situation was a little unique and she worked with us every step of the way to make sure we got our dream home. Tia is thorough, knowledgeable and patient. She is the best!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amy Gianella on Facebook

a month ago

01/24/2020, 03:25 AM
Andy and his company were a HUGE help to us with our first time home buying experience. I was very impressed with the attention we got and how fast we received documents and emails. He made the entire process so easy and I would highly recommend him and his company! Thank you Andy!
Tommy VC on Facebook

2 months ago

01/01/2020, 11:13 AM
We had an awesome experience working with Vantage Mortgage Group. This is our first home and we had no idea where to start. Andy and his team did a great job answering our questions, being available at the drop of a hat, and explained everything so clearly. They helped us to understand the in's and out's of home buying and helped us to close super fast, which is ultimately why were were able to get our dream house. Can't recommend Vantage enough!
Katie McLindsay on Facebook

2 months ago

12/25/2019, 10:34 AM
The Vantage Mortgage Group was referred to us from our realtor and I'm glad I took her recommendation. Todd and the team made us feel as though we are the only clients and made our first home buying experience a breeze. Every conversation (whether in person, over the phone, email, txt) they gave us options and clearly defined guidance on how to proceed with every step of the process.
Monica Morando on Facebook

2 months ago

12/24/2019, 12:14 PM
Working with Todd Gydesen and his whole team at Vantage Mortgage was so easy! We recently financed a mortgage with them and they were so on top of making sure we had a list of what was needed from us. They were well prepared and made sure they were always ahead of the game. Working with them was stress free and we felt like they always had our interests at heart.
Jan Perry on Facebook

3 months ago

11/24/2019, 06:54 AM
Vantage Mortgage Group and Andy Harris were awesome! Highly recommend for your home loan. Very attentive and thorough. Great job!
Camille Charlyn Kennedy Pickthorn on Facebook

3 months ago

11/18/2019, 09:21 AM
My husband and I were referred to Andy Harris with Vantage Mortgage Group and we truly could not be happier with Andy and his entire team. We reached out to Andy mid-way through escrow with another lender when we did not agree with how our lender was doing business. Andy was so knowledgeable and trustworthy and gave us hope that everything was going to be OK and work out just fine. Not only did things work out perfectly, but Andy was able to close in record time, was extremely helpful throughout the process, and he gave us incredible rates. Andy is hands down one of the best professionals in the business and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an honest and trustworthy partner through your home buying process.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.