Logo White
Watch Demo

Vantage Mortgage Group

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Finance|Lake Oswego, OR 97035

16325 Boones Ferry Rd #100, Ste 100, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

(503) 496-0431

https://www.vantagemortgagegroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Directors Mortgage
5.0
(3) · Finance

109 SW 1st St Suite 257

(360) 687-0538

1 person is looking at this business

NW Premier Mortgage, Inc.
5.0
(54) · Finance

2154 NE Broadway St #120

(503) 972-4900

4 people are looking at this business

Cascade Residential Mortgage
5.0
(9) · Finance

10250 SW Greenburg Rd Ste 217

(503) 892-0011

2 people are looking at this business

Peak Mortgage
5.0
(15) · Finance

265 Sw 1st avenue

(503) 266-5800

About

Andy W. Harris, CRMS | President - NMLS#124161Vantage Mortgage Group, Inc. -NMLS#35986Voted National Mortgage Professional Magazine's - 40 Most Influential Mortgage Professionals Under 40. Born and raised in Portland, Oregon, Andy Harris is a nationally recognized Mortgage Professional who started his career back in 2002 after spending several years showing interest in real estate and finance. Andy's prior experience in business management and client relations brought him success his first year becoming the highest annual producing Loan Officer in the Western Region. Andy earned many awards as a young Mortgage Professional including the President's Million Dollar Club and Leadership Council

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Pamula on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2019, 02:15 AM
Andy Harris is one of the most stand up guys I have known in the mortgage industry. He really has the borrowers best interest in mind and with his expertise he always goes the extra mile for his clients no questions asked. If you get the opportunity to work with his group I highly recommend. 🐝
Business Response:

Thanks so much Michael!

Rachit Malik on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2018, 01:17 AM
My experience with Yogesh Lulla and Andy Harris at Vantage Groups was amazing. We had a tight timeline to close and they were on top of the job and helped complete everything flawlessly and on time. Their team was proactive, knowledgeable, punctual and they helped make the stressful process of home buying, much more peaceful than I'd imagined. Definitely have my recommendation!
Business Response:

Thanks so much and congrats again!

Thea Martin on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2018, 02:09 AM
Anthony is the consummate professional. He took my challenging situation and created a mortgage package that would work for me. While I've known Tony since high school, this was my first professional transaction with him and it won't be my last! He made sure every detail was covered and worked with me to make sure that all the paperwork was complete. He made sure that things pushed forward at every step.
Working with a local company was very important to me, they are local and they care about their customers.
Thank you Tony and Vantage Mortgage for a job well done!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lance Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 03:46 AM
When I had a question about a re-fi, Chris was cool and helpful with no strings attached. I believe he genuinely wants to help people. Thanks for facilitating my request Chris!
Linda Griffith Crayton on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 05:50 AM
We've close on many homes, and Vantage kept the process simple!
Ryan Hopkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:48 AM
My experience with Vantage was awesome. A friendly knowledgeable staff, prompt response to all questions, and locally based. Tia and her team at Vantage made the entire refinancing process completely painless from start to finish, and the whole thing only took about 3wks. I would highly recommend Vantage, and I will be using them again.
Business Response:

Thank you and congrats! - Team Tia

Krista Rosebrook on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 06:42 AM
Andy Harris and his team are amazing! He is always quick to respond and walk us through all of the questions and data. He makes the process so seamless. We have worked with Andy on both of our home purchases and I would continue to work with him again. On this most recent purchase he was able to close in under 20 days!!! I highly recommend working with Andy and his team!
Melissa Nance-Kurtz on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 04:35 AM
My husband & I were wanting to move from Colorado to Oregon. We are self-employed, which is a time-consuming process when verifying income. Several years ago, I had owned my own mortgage company, so was very familiar with the mortgage process. However, when trying to purchase a residence in OR- we knew no one, so relied upon the recommendations of our Realtor- that was a giant fiasco and total waste of time! We were extremely frustrated at this point and felt like just a # - we highly recommend avoiding the likes of Academy Mortgage and Caliber Home Loans! I decided to find our own lender and did a thorough Google search and found Andy & Vantage Mortgage. What a night & day difference! He im...  more>>
Woody Blackford on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 04:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.