Logo White
Watch Demo

Van's Burger

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
654 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Nisqually, AR 98513

7811 Yelm Hwy SE, Nisqually, AR 98513

(360) 412-8267

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=vansburger&e=com

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Mexican

510 Vineland Ave

(626) 408-4191
5.0
(4) · Food Trucks

338 Osuna Rd NW

(505) 766-5122
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1450 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 388-0095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2721 Ivy Ln

(941) 475-1801
5.0
(1) · Burgers

201 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 481-2711
5.0
(11) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2624 N Sheridan Rd

(309) 229-0019

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
654 reviews
5537
  
479
  
321
  
25
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 588 Reviews4.7Google
  • 60 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
donk645 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 02:40 AM
Best burger in the region Van's consistently turns out the best burgers & fries around. Cooked to order, fresh meat, tasty bun, all fresh trimmings, thick shakes. Open Thu. Fri. Sat. 11 a.m. to 7p.m. cars start lining up around 10:30. Fri. & Sat. Waits can be long but worth it. Don't forget the sweet shop, corn dogs and handmade shakes, fantastic.
Deon R on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/15/2016, 05:24 AM
Great burgers but long lines We would go more often but long line of cars says just keep on going. Great shakes, burgers and fries. Everything made to order so it is fresh and hot.
DGS3 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 05:56 AM
Good food, lousy hours I truly like Van’s and their burger is one of the best. It is easy to get in and out of. Be prepared to wait, it’s small and take out only. No seating. I can’t count how many times I’ve gone over there and it’s closed, take my advice and call ahead! If you need to sit down and eat I’d recommend Red Wagon in Tumwater. It’s a bit further away but I like it just about the same.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Rmiller72 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 03:12 AM
Burgers in the park Old school burgers. Drive through with nice picnic area. The even have toys for the kids to play on.
J9539DWjims on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

12/15/2015, 03:45 AM
Customers line-up for a reason Small "Burger-Box" operation with only very good, fresh ingredients used. Reasonable prices, friendly service. They close every year between Nov. and April. They are going to experiment being open starting in January serving fish & chips and chowder.
louy545 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

12/15/2015, 02:51 AM
Worth the wait!! We have eaten here several times!!! I dream of this burger!! It is out of this world.. There onion rings and other side are delicious too!! Always fresh and crispy!!
Reubentinker on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

12/14/2015, 01:03 AM
Mr. Most excellent fair burger! Grilled onions make this sooooo delicious. Worth the wait in line, only wish they were open year around. Nicest people run this too!
MiketheArchAngel on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 01:40 AM
Best Burgers in Washington State I have eaten burgers at all of the Burger joints that people rate as #1 in Washington State and the top two are outfits with multiple locations, etc., so they get a lot of votes and win....But they are not the best burger. Van's has one #3 before, but they are number 1 in my book. If you want the best you have to come to Olympia on a Thursday, Friday, or Saturday because those are the only days Van's opens - - and only from 11am to 7pm on weekdays, 11am - 4pm on Saturdays. Go figure, but trust me - - they're burgers and fries are second to none. The beef is ground fresh every day and never frozen. They also are only open April thru October because the rest of the year the lettuce, tomatoes and onions available during those off months do not live up to their standards. They only have one location and it is a little trailer that only fits three people. One cook, one person to pack the bags and make fries, and one person taking orders and money. This is a drive thru only establishment. Magnificent hamburgers and you should pay them a visit and let Trip Advisor know if you agree with me.
Sandra C on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 05:44 AM
friendly and great food It is always a great place to stop for a great burger and the staff are fun and nice. they are only open during late spring,summer,and fall, so stop and treat yourself to some great food.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.