Logo White
Watch Demo

Van's Burger

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
654 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Nisqually, AR 98513

7811 Yelm Hwy SE, Nisqually, AR 98513

(360) 412-8267

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=vansburger&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Mexican

510 Vineland Ave

(626) 408-4191
5.0
(4) · Food Trucks

338 Osuna Rd NW

(505) 766-5122
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1450 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 388-0095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2721 Ivy Ln

(941) 475-1801
5.0
(1) · Burgers

201 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 481-2711
5.0
(11) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2624 N Sheridan Rd

(309) 229-0019

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
654 reviews
5537
  
479
  
321
  
25
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 588 Reviews4.7Google
  • 60 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lkchome on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 01:40 AM
Looking forward to a big juicy burger Received a flat pancake style burger reminiscent of a premade, mass produced and tasteless burger. I was sad as I have been hearing great things about them.... this may be how they make theirs so I feel I need to give them another try though and hopefully they will have cheddar cheese by then. Fries were great and would like to try a shake of theirs... next summer!
SharkLady34 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 01:02 AM
Great Burger I am by no way an expert on burgers, but wow these are really tasty burgers. Can only get them in the summer time which is to bad. But well worth the wait.
Doreen T on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 06:45 AM
Excellent food, friendly crew We've been going to Van's since it opened in 1999. The meat is fresh, never frozen. The left over meat, at the end of a day, gets well cooked. If you have a pooch in the car, ask for a "puppy paddy", it's free with your order. I recommend any food option on their menu. Friendly place! It's worth a wait in line.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
jameshF2154SF on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/20/2016, 06:42 AM
This is what summer taste like Unfortunately Vans is only open in the summer. Great for dinner, the fry's are great too. There is no inside dining, but the burger and fry's were still great when I got them home for the family.
CathyC741 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/12/2016, 05:06 AM
A treasure Locals know about Van's. They know it is a drive up burger joint with the best burgers around. But, it's reputation extends much farther than that. I first heard of it from a friend who lives in Portland. That is why the line up of cars is long during peak periods. Do not despair...the line movies quickly and it is well worth the wait. You won't find a fresher or better tasting burger anywhere - cooked the way you like it. The rings (half fries and onion rings) are excellent, as is the service. (Ask for a puppy patty for your best friend). Check the website and be sure they are open and take advantage of summer hours, because when it closes down for the winter, you will be very sad.
Camille W on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 06:12 AM
Yes Please! Van's Sweet Spot is actually where we visited and therefore where this review is focused. We pulled up, on a whim, after a hot day's shopping in Olympia for a treat. The board advertised seasonal milkshakes -strawberry, peach, raspberry and the like. We had chocolate, peach and strawberry, and they were delicious. Three large (20 oz) shakes cost us just over $17, so not the cheapest place in the world, but you do get what you pay for.
donk645 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 04:40 AM
Best burger in the region Van's consistently turns out the best burgers & fries around. Cooked to order, fresh meat, tasty bun, all fresh trimmings, thick shakes. Open Thu. Fri. Sat. 11 a.m. to 7p.m. cars start lining up around 10:30. Fri. & Sat. Waits can be long but worth it. Don't forget the sweet shop, corn dogs and handmade shakes, fantastic.
gilamonster7 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/23/2016, 05:12 AM
Great Burgers-but be patient! I always come here a couple times when I visit family in Olympia! The menu is small, burgers and hot dogs, but they are soooo good! We always order the "Frings", a combo order of fries and onion rings, they are always hot and CRISPY! Be sure to get a mixed fresh berry shake during berry season. They are only open during the summer Thursday, Friday, Saturday, the lines are long, but it is so worth the wait!
pkndj on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/26/2016, 01:54 AM
Yummmmm Love Van's. Can't say enough good about this place. This is a little off the beaten path. Bring your patience on Friday and Saturday. Worth the wait.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.