Logo White
Watch Demo

Van's Burger

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
654 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Nisqually, AR 98513

7811 Yelm Hwy SE, Nisqually, AR 98513

(360) 412-8267

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=vansburger&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Mexican

510 Vineland Ave

(626) 408-4191
5.0
(4) · Food Trucks

338 Osuna Rd NW

(505) 766-5122
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1450 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 388-0095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2721 Ivy Ln

(941) 475-1801
5.0
(1) · Burgers

201 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 481-2711
5.0
(11) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2624 N Sheridan Rd

(309) 229-0019

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
654 reviews
5537
  
479
  
321
  
25
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 588 Reviews4.7Google
  • 60 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lorie305 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:24 AM
Go while you can!! With only three days left of the season, I had to get my final fair burger! Got there early enough (4:00pm) so the line was only five cars deep. By the time I left there were at least 10 behind me! This is the best burger in Washington!! I think the three day a week schedule plus the three month winter break makes this even more desirable! Here’s to February 1, 2018 Vans!!
Jennifer0810 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:21 AM
YESSSSSS!!!! Are you kidding me??? Why are you even reading this review right now? You should be on your way to get a Van's burger NOW! Hours are limited here. They are only open for a few hours on Thurs, Fri, and Sat. Be sure to check their Facebook page for hours before you go to save yourself crushing disappointment. Remember, you are getting the best burger in the world so lines are going to be long. Bring your phone, a book, or some needlepoint to keep yourself occupied while you wait. There is only enough room for roughly four cars at the burger. If they are full you will need to get into the overflow line that wraps around the Sweet Spot. Grab yourself a shake while you're there and be patient....I have eaten more than my fair share of Van's burgers and consider myself an expert. If you want a great burger made with fresh ingredients. This is the place to go.
Andi Burdick on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 04:57 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Andi! 😀 Hope to see you again soon for another raspberry shake!

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Debbie D on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:12 AM
Van's Burger If you like a good burger, this is always a good choice. Service is quick and food is outstanding. Small place with no inside dining, and if you don't want to eat in your car, there are picnic tables with a view from the parking area that is very nice. It also has a small play area for the kids on a nice day.
andreae707 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:37 AM
Yummy burgers The onion rings, burgers, milkshakes, make Waiting in line for 45 minutes worth it! Absolutely delicious!
Justpedal20 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:40 AM
I love them for their "localness." I drive by Van's a few times a day, so it's kind of a fun place to stop in if you catch them when the line is short, and it's fun to read their sign that they change often. The burgers are very good, but sort of small for the price, and the long lines - I think Van's is overrated. I hate to say that because I do love their "localness" and their food, but I wouldn't stop if the line is long because it's not worth that.
Linda Wymore Hegel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 06:03 AM
Business Response:

Thank you! <3 We'll be holding you in our hearts tomorrow!

John F on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 05:59 AM
Fantastic Burgers ! This is the place that is never open except Thursday,Friday and Saurday ! But worth the wait for a great Burger, Best in Washington !
Captmike001 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 05:29 AM
The Best Slow ...FastFood This is a tiny little drive through along Yelm Highway. The wait can be long as they take orders through a microphone, and distribute food and receive payment at the window next to the grill and milkshake mixers. The food truly is delicious, and worth the wait. Limited days, and hours. No covered dining.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.