Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Van's Burger

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
725 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Nisqually, AR 98513

7811 Yelm Hwy SE, Nisqually, AR 98513

(360) 412-8267

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=vansburger&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2721 Ivy Ln

(941) 475-1801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

3961 E Chandler Blvd

(480) 478-0889
5.0
(52) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

11903 Lake June Rd

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1450 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 388-0095
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2500 College Dr

(715) 234-7001
5.0
(11) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2624 N Sheridan Rd

(309) 229-0019

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
725 reviews
5600
  
482
  
324
  
26
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 658 Reviews4.7Google
  • 60 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LSjohnf on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 16:19 PM
"Big Pete is too die for" Best Cheese Burgers in Washington and I have visited most of them ! They are very underrated , when I see burgers like "Big Tom" & Dicks Drive Inn beat them out I have a real issue with the voting ! The burger that rivals is "Miner Burger" in Yakima , but not quite as good as VAN'S ! The most friendly courteous staff , and super quality food ! Next timw you vote for "Best of the Northwest" stop by VAN'S before you vote !
Kathleen Maier Winterstein on Facebook

10 months ago

08/16/2020, 06:16 AM
Every Van’s employee is so cheerful, friendly, and helpful—I’d go just for that pleasantness; however, the milkshakes are da bomb and the cones (priced at only $2!) are huge! I hear that the hand-dipped corndogs are delish as well—they’re on my list to try soon before the season ends.
Y8020QAjeans on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/24/2020, 03:47 AM
We are going back in a week! That is how good it is, 70 mile trip for their burgers, fries and yummy shakes. What a treat to eat there eating the burgers, fries and shakes! I had a marionberry shake and it was wonderful! Fun place to stop while out cruising with 6 classic cars from the Tacoma area.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
louissR1176PY on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/15/2020, 14:32 PM
Best Burgers! Being in the military has given us the opportunity to see a large amount of the world. This is one of the best burger places we've ever visited. Fresh and delicious every time.
Karah Wright on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:00 AM
Yummy 😋 worth the wait every time
Dee Keller on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 12:22 PM
yummy shakes and corn dogs
CathyC741 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 06:27 AM
If you want a great burger... With the freshest meat and ingredients, this is the place for you. Made to order, Van’s does it best. Try frings - half fries and half onion rings. Get a real milkshake. Get a complimentary puppy patty for your dog, just ask. Don’t worry about the line- it is well managed and moves quickly.
andrewbmusic on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 06:56 AM
Worth the line 30 minute wait on a saturday afternoon. Absolutely delicious shakes while you wait in line. Burgers and fries were cash money as well. Friendly service, smiling faces, incredible dining. Literally the place that's never open, or the place that always has a line. You know it's good. We keep going back.
Mutley51 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 07:14 AM
Great food! Went for burgers an corn dogs. Also got fries, tater tots and milkshakes. All of the food was amazing--fresh and delicious. The milkshake was one of the best I have ever had. Ordering system does take some getting used to though.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.