Logo White
Watch Demo

Van's Burger

Own this business?
4.7
629 reviews
|Restaurants|Nisqually, AR 98513

7811 Yelm Hwy SE, Nisqually, AR 98513

(360) 412-8267

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=vansburger&e=com

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

102 N Hwy 101

(503) 355-8500
5.0
(5) · Gelato

936 Garden Park Dr

(972) 359-8586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2321 S Oneida St

(920) 857-9261
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

480 Center St NE

(503) 362-9824

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1751 Rio Rancho Blvd SE #3

(505) 219-2597
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2721 Ivy Ln

(941) 475-1801
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
629 reviews
5519
  
474
  
319
  
25
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 564 Reviews4.7Google
  • 59 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Y8020QAjeans on Trip Advisor

14 days ago

07/24/2020, 03:47 AM
We are going back in a week! That is how good it is, 70 mile trip for their burgers, fries and yummy shakes. What a treat to eat there eating the burgers, fries and shakes! I had a marionberry shake and it was wonderful! Fun place to stop while out cruising with 6 classic cars from the Tacoma area.
louissR1176PY on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/15/2020, 14:32 PM
Best Burgers! Being in the military has given us the opportunity to see a large amount of the world. This is one of the best burger places we've ever visited. Fresh and delicious every time.
Karah Wright on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 01:00 AM
Yummy 😋 worth the wait every time
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Dee Keller on Facebook

3 months ago

05/22/2020, 12:22 PM
yummy shakes and corn dogs
CathyC741 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/15/2019, 06:27 AM
If you want a great burger... With the freshest meat and ingredients, this is the place for you. Made to order, Van’s does it best. Try frings - half fries and half onion rings. Get a real milkshake. Get a complimentary puppy patty for your dog, just ask. Don’t worry about the line- it is well managed and moves quickly.
andrewbmusic on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/23/2019, 06:56 AM
Worth the line 30 minute wait on a saturday afternoon. Absolutely delicious shakes while you wait in line. Burgers and fries were cash money as well. Friendly service, smiling faces, incredible dining. Literally the place that's never open, or the place that always has a line. You know it's good. We keep going back.
Mutley51 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 07:14 AM
Great food! Went for burgers an corn dogs. Also got fries, tater tots and milkshakes. All of the food was amazing--fresh and delicious. The milkshake was one of the best I have ever had. Ordering system does take some getting used to though.
FoodieThree on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 05:15 AM
Shakes amazing queing system leaves much to be desired We went one afternoon and had the most amazing service and most amazing shakes. I had the hot fudge raspberry (with fresh raspberries) - amazing! My son had the banana (fresh banana) and marshmallow. It was so great we brought my husband back the next day. He had heard they had great burgers. My son had the same shake, my husband had just banana and I had hot fudge blackberry (raspberry was superior). We were going to get a burger, but the line was so insanely long and so insanely slow that we all just got a corn dog. It was the best corndog with the batter and a great hot dog inside. They have 2 shacks, one is for ice cream and corn dogs, the other is for burger and fries. Somehow they queue the line, but if you are at the front of the line for the ice cream shack, and there are 6 people in line in front of you (but in the line for the food shack), then you are 7th in line instead of first. So we were in front of the window, but we had to wait for the woman to run around delivering drinks to all the cars ahead of us, beside us and even behind us (they got ice cream) before we were served, and we had 3 shakes and 3 corn dogs. It was quite crazy. We would not return at the noon hour based on the ridiculousness of their system. If you go at a slow time, like we initially did it might be better.
lorie305 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:24 AM
Go while you can!! With only three days left of the season, I had to get my final fair burger! Got there early enough (4:00pm) so the line was only five cars deep. By the time I left there were at least 10 behind me! This is the best burger in Washington!! I think the three day a week schedule plus the three month winter break makes this even more desirable! Here’s to February 1, 2018 Vans!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.