Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vans Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
59 reviews
|Macarons|San Jose, CA 95122

1824 Tully Rd, San Jose, CA 95122

(408) 274-6669

https://local.yahoo.com/info-21616485-vans-bakery-san-jose

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

235 California St

(415) 249-0890
5.0
(13) · Desserts

1371 Dwight Way

(510) 241-5132
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

4031 Balboa St

(844) 841-4242
5.0
(7) · Desserts

845 Market St

(415) 978-9975
5.0
(3) · Desserts

200 Monterey Ave

(831) 464-2253
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

946 Arlington Court

(669) 246-2593
About

We specialize in traditional Vietnamese desserts/snacks as well as a variety of cakes, pastries, and sweets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
59 reviews
526
  
420
  
36
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Võ Huỳnh on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2020, 09:44 AM
Bánh Trung Thu ngon nhất San Jose
Noemí Zarlez on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 03:06 AM
Best Ice cream sandwiches ever 😍😋
Harry Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 08:08 AM
I love it been there since I was a kid so gotta love their homemade birthday cake keep doing what you doing because you guys are I’ll be coming back for more
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
LeRoy James Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 10:51 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 05:00 AM
Mooncake Ice Cream Sandwiches are NOW available until October 4th (the end of mooncake season)! Baked Mooncake skins, egg custard ice cream, coated with candied walnuts and almonds which were infused with Mei Kuei Lu Chiew (a potent Chinese alcohol).
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 03:08 AM
Catherine N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/09/2009, 06:27 AM
Vans Bakery Van's bakery is a dessert shop where you could buy sweets. If you have a sweet tooth you will definitely love this place. The price is just right...
ki t. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/30/2008, 12:36 PM
love this bakery a bunch of traditional vietnamese desserts... price is very reasonable... from banh gan to choux creme. they also have gelatine cakes made from coconut, coffee and pandan.
Quynh B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/09/2008, 20:14 PM
Good Vietnamese Bakery I go here to get all my christmas cakes for family and friends. The prices are very reasonable and I like it because it's not too sweet. The other small desserts are really good too. I would definitely recommend this place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.