Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanilla Market

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Restaurants|Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840

1579 County Road 517, Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840

(908) 850-3300

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Homemade Gelato, soups, sandwiches, and sweet treats. We strive to use natural, quality ingredients and nearly every item on our menu is made from scratch.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda DeMattia Rogers on Facebook

24 days ago

10/26/2019, 01:43 AM
I love the turkey chili and the avocado toast! Now the stuffed sandwiches are a favorite!
Laura Panzullo on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 01:04 AM
Avocado Toast is stuff of dreams & my son is obsessed with the gelato. Owner is so nice and personable & inside is cozy & cute!
Jean Bodman on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 04:11 AM
Yummy. Had turkey, bacon, avocado sandwich. Very friendly too
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Mary Devenney on Facebook

7 months ago

04/19/2019, 02:26 AM
Yes I do recommend it. The food is delicious and the ladies are so nice. Especially the lady who bakes
Jennifer Nichols Zacchia on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 19:30 PM
Great desserts and food 😊
Brian Rogers on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 11:53 AM
Dianne Saucyn on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 05:40 AM
Love the sandwiches and smoothies!!
Sharon Catalino on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 10:37 AM
What do I recommend? EVERYTHING!!!!!
Alan M Hubbard on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2019, 19:45 PM
Good food beautiful women
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.