Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valvoline Instant Oil Change

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
128 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|London, KY 40741

101 Wendon Way, London, KY 40741

(606) 877-2624

https://store.vioc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Valvoline Instant Oil Change service centers are always ready to take care of your car or truck on the spot. For most of our services, you stay in your vehicle while our skilled technicians work on your vehicle. Only we have you back on the road in about 15 minutes or less. Save money today with our oil change coupons and specials. Find one of our more than 850 convenient locations near you and discover how our certified technicians can quickly and expertly keep you and your car or truck moving forward.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
128 reviews
585
  
429
  
36
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.4Google
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 07:39 AM
Jackie Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 02:06 AM
Brad E. Kane on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 08:39 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Timothy Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 01:09 AM
HAD MY OIL CHANGED TODAY AND THEY ARE NOW CHARGING ME 29.99 AND I BROUGHT MY OWN OIL AND FILTER. THIS IS A TOTAL RIP OFF IN MY OPINION. I WILL NOT BE BACK AGAIN EVER !!!! I use to get my oil changed here for years. They charged me $20.00 and I brought my own oil and filter. I was not told the price before they started working on my vehicle. I was not told the prices had been raised. Not very nice to treat a loyal customer this way in my opinion.
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda Pierce Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:00 AM
Great Service! Quick and very professional. I will definitely go back.
Daniel Henson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 03:55 AM
Thank you for the great service. Quick, personable, and helpful.
Hazel Alley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 05:14 AM
Carla Mae on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 08:20 AM
Very thorough and friendly. They were very busy and worked as quickly as possible.
Chasity Turner-Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 08:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.