Logo White
Watch Demo

Val's Mini Italia

Own this business?
4.5
66 reviews
|Restaurants|Virginia Beach, VA 23455

756 Independence Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455

(757) 490-2151

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Val's Mini Italia in Virginia Beach specializes in Italian and Mediterranean cuisine. Food items on our extensive menu also include traditional Persian dishes. History Established in 1985. The cozy and aroma-filled restaurant that is Val's Mini Italia thrives as an oasis of authentic Italian/Mediterranean cuisine just minutes away from the Virginia Beach Town Center. The menu consists of pizza, calzones, appetizers, soups, salads, pastas and Italian desserts, accented by special traditional Persian dishes. The warm and intimate atmosphere is filled with artwork by customers, employees and friends, while cafe-style tables and chairs add to the charm.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
66 reviews
550
  
49
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
  • 35 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.0Google
  • 9 Reviews3.9Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cmsans on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/21/2015, 14:50 PM
Very accommodating
I am allergic to cheese, so it is hard for me to get good Italian food. This restaurant is very accommodating. They've even told me to bring my own goat's cheese and they will use that! The food is good.
Peter Pang on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 16:39 PM
Paul Pang on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 06:21 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Ronald Niu on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2015, 13:16 PM
Valerie Reinking on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 14:19 PM
Virginia Beaches BEST home cooked made from scratch Italian food restaurant....awesome food, awesome waitresses, awesome atmosphere...
Idreamov on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 06:39 AM
Found the Lost Art of a Great Family Restaurant!!!!
Called Val's for help with a Rehearsal dinner. The owner answered the phone and was exceptionally helpful and friendly. She helped me plan everything out so that when we arrived the food was ready to go. Staff friendly and go out of their way to help. Food was par excellent. We had the Shiraz salad which was fresh and came with a great flatbread. It went great with the chicken kebabs. Wonderful portions and the chicken salad was fabulous. Pizza with a tasty homemade crust was added and our meal was complete. Highly recommend this place!
LupusRessurexit on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

01/05/2014, 16:39 PM
Great Food, Wonderful Service
The food was excellent, and the staff was very sweet and friendly. You feel like you are at home with this restaurant . Everyhthing is homemade . I would reccomend starting with foccacia bread (you can get extra cheese, if you wish) and/or a salad. Their pizza is awesome and the kebabs are to die for. All of it was awesome
Jennifer Probst on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 14:31 PM
Ian Charleton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2013, 09:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.