Logo White
Watch Demo

Vallone John Dds

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Bourbonnais, IL 60914

35 Briarcliff Professional Center, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

(815) 939-0226

https://www.johnvallonedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(18) · Dentists

8400

(708) 301-2220

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
About

Dentist Cosmetic DentistryDentist Prosthodontists Crowns Bridges Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stevan Roberto on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2019, 07:07 AM
32 years of excellent care. I will continue to go to Doctor V as long as i can
Amy Craver on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 03:35 AM
I went Dr. Vallone most of my teen years upto mid 30s. 1. He put a $6000 bridge over an abscessed root and had to cut off my bridge to have root removed and never offered to redo it. 2. Also had a partial done by him on a tooth next to front tooth crack and fall off, called emergency line no call back. 3. Had to have a root canal on a molar he was unable to get to it so I told him I was just going to get it pulled he said he would do it (should have been refered to oral surgeon) and pulled so hard and jerked my jaw around I thought it was going to break, during that same event he shot me up with the numbing stuff 3x and left me to let it sink in for over an hour with my mouth left wide open with a spacer in it while he helped other patients. I think he did better, caring work in his younger days.
Rhonda Knickerbocker Howell on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 01:37 AM
Great dentist with a sense of humor and an awesome staff!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Raechel Lazarich Norgaard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 02:25 AM
My 9 year old just had to have a molar pulled. There staff as well as Dr Vallone are amazing! They’re so gentle and they make you feel comfortable. Thank you so so much you guys are awesome
Sara Loring on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2017, 03:58 AM
Amazing dentist and staff! I came for a root canal and they helped me right away. I'm so thankful for the experience to meet such a caring group of people. Thank you!
Ruth Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 09:43 AM
My family and I have been going to Dr. Vallone for many, many years. He is the best! I highly recommend him and his staff for all your dentistry needs.
Sara Smith Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 05:28 AM
I've been going to Dr. Vallone for over 30 years and now I take my children there!
Wendy Prager Goeckner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 04:24 AM
Been going there more than 30 years. He's the best and so is the staff. Apparently we are both old. LOL!
Bonnie Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 03:45 AM
The staff and Dr Vallone are excellent. I would highly recommend them!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.