Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley Stream Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
38 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Lansdale, PA 19446

2100 North Line Street, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 855-0728

https://www.rentvalleystream.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

50 S Main St

(215) 348-3839
4.8
(36) · Real Estate

50 S Penn St # B4

(215) 317-3059
4.8
(4) · Residential Leasing

117 N 15th St

(215) 735-7800
4.5
(118) · Real Estate

700 Summer Ln

(610) 970-6425
About

The apartment residence designed for elegant living, Valley Stream Apartments is a beautiful community situated on 18 acres of woodlands located conveniently near shopping malls and the R-5 train. Routes 202, 309 and 463 surround the property for easy access to Philadelphia, Allentown, Plymouth Meeting and King of Prussia. The spacious apartments include oversized living rooms, fully appointed eat-in kitchens, central air-conditioning, gas heat, abundant storage, patios or balconies and ceramic tile bathrooms. We`re happy to welcome you to our community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
38 reviews
515
  
48
  
33
  
23
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vipul S. review for Valley Stream Apartments
Vipul S. on Apartments

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 04:02 AM
Bad experience Had a very bad experience with maintenance. The could not fix the basic problem like gap under the door and return vent throwing cold air inside the apartment. The staff is very rude. I have to listen to statements like this “if you are not happy then we cannot do anything about it” When I was switching apartment and asked for an ongoing offer I got the following response “we are not doing any charity”. The apartments itself is ok but whole society is going under major construction from past 1 year and everything is a mess.
Business Response:

Vipul, we truly apologize if you received that impression from our team. We sincerely care about creating a great experience for our residents and it was never our intention to make you feel this way. If a maintenance request has not been addressed to your satisfaction please reach out to our team so that we can work to remedy the situation and hopefully, repair your confidence in us. We look forward to speaking with you.

Respond to negative reviews
carol l. review for Valley Stream Apartments
carol l. on Apartments

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:01 AM
awful and untrustworthy sadly the apartments themselves okay but it is the management and management company you cant trust. I moved out ini 9/18. They did not give me a date by which keys needed to be returned just an email about returning them. When I didnt in what they considered timely manner they charged me 65$ for the keys which I still had instead of informing me if theyre not returned by such and such a date there will be a fee. There is a lease breaking fee however as I saw the manager offer other tenants to look into not charging for issues that clearly they were responsible for (the apt they were leaving was a mess, carpets with bleach and other stains thruout and dirty as can be) I emailed repeatedly as to what exactly did I owe them after they charged me my full security deposit and 250$ in additon. ? The manager kept saying you know thats what you owed despite repeated emails to her asking directly what, if anything do i still owe you and her refusing to state. I need rent receipt documents, which would be about one page from them for a tax issue and despite repeatedly asking in emails for them they have refused to reply, the last email sent in July. If you want a decent apt its fine if you want management that is decent my opinion is to look elsewhere
Jacob Sanduka review for Valley Stream Apartments
Jacob Sanduka on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 03:40 AM
Nicely designed Quite In the middle of every where Close to the train stations ,Montgomery Mall, Abington JeffersonLansdale 🏥 hospitable. Nice swimming pool .
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Yori Cozen review for Valley Stream Apartments
Yori Cozen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:38 AM
The apartments are in fair condition and but they are very overpriced. They make lease adjustments extremely difficult. The good thing is that they are quiet and the neighbors are very friendly and respectful. You can definitely do better for your money elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Ly Roy review for Valley Stream Apartments
Ly Roy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 01:54 AM
Well not sure for everyone but for me it's good for now very quiet and calm Like that and plus close by everything lol great for that Gucci
Kim S. review for Valley Stream Apartments
Kim S. on Apartments

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 02:59 AM
Valley Stream The apartments and townhomes are great. They are beautifully built and the property is well maintained. However, during our application process, the staff was very rude and when I asked to speak to a manager, she was cold and rude as well. We ultimately decided not to pursue the application further mostly because of that.
Respond to negative reviews
Dolores B. review for Valley Stream Apartments
Dolores B. on Apartments

7 years ago

10/08/2015, 05:29 AM
Valley Stream Apts. Dear Sirs; My wife and I have a two bedroom two bath apt. Another 5% raise in rents for 2016, has made difficult, to afford our apt. of ten years. We are both in seventies. Moving would now be a hardship. We would love to win rent for life. Thank you, God Bless Dolores and Herbert Burdsall
Herbert B. review for Valley Stream Apartments
Herbert B. on Apartments

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 01:18 AM
Valley Stream Apartments Our apartment, has an eat in kitchen. Large living room, dining room combined. Two baths two bedrooms. The master bedroom is large, walk in closet. Two storage units. What we love about this apartment is. we are first floor rear. we have a patio, and view of the woods. Plenty of wild life come by our patio. We don`t get more then 6 hours of sun, so we have planted many shade loving plants. It`s a bit dated but , we have very good maintenance men. On site parking. We hope to be able to live the rest of our lives. Rents continue to rise, faster then our Social Security. So winning rent for life would send us over th moon. Thank you Dolores and Herbert Burdsall
Kathy P. review for Valley Stream Apartments
Kathy P. on Apartments

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 04:09 AM
Love My Place Rooms are very spacious, closets are great. Living room is very large along with a large master BR 3bed /2bath W/D balcony and storage great school district best location for my family. BBQ area, Pool.... Gym.. Great place to be. Been here for 5 years and loving all the new upgrades. Enjoying raising my children here nice community and enjoying making new friends. Come Visit.!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.