Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley Pools & Spas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
133 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Hudson, WI 54016

593 Schommer Dr, Hudson, WI 54016

(715) 381-0111

https://hudsonvalleypools.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1960 Cliff Lake Rd

(651) 994-4999
5.0
(1) · Hot Tub & Pool

5633 Memorial Ave N

(651) 351-7727
5.0
(6) · Home Services

13809 Industrial Park Blvd

(763) 398-0141
4.8
(26) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

100 83rd Ave NE #105

(763) 571-1366
4.8
(215) · Home Services

3405 US-169

(763) 542-9000
4.7
(15) · Home Services

609 North Stafford Rd

(507) 645-6076
About

Valley Pools & Spas is a recognized as a leader in the pool, spa and hot tub industry. We are St. Croix Valley's Complete Source for Pools and Spas-Sales, Service, and Supplies. Located in Hudson, WI, we are a family-owned and operated business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
133 reviews
583
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
111
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cassie Price review for Valley Pools & Spas
Cassie Price on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 16:22 PM
Valley has been opening and closing our pool for years so when we’re in the market for a Hot tub we knew exactly where to go! Cory was fantastic and so easy to work with. Fast transaction and we enjoyed our new tub for the first time last night! Thanks for always giving great service!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this!

Cassie Price review for Valley Pools & Spas
Cassie Price on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 03:34 AM
Valley has been opening and closing our pool for years so when we’re in the market for a Hot tub we knew exactly where to go! Cory was fantastic and so easy to work with. Fast transaction and we enjoyed our new tub for the first time last night! Thanks for always giving great service! — with Kyle Price.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this!

Jessie Schmitt review for Valley Pools & Spas
Jessie Schmitt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 03:35 AM
I was having a pressure problem in my pool after opening. They changed my sand and I tried to problem solve it on my own. I couldn't fix it and Jaime came out and fixed it within 20 minutes! If you want a pool company with great expertise, service, and communication they are #1!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Brenda Goaley review for Valley Pools & Spas
Brenda Goaley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 01:03 AM
Horrible customer service. Was told by the owner Jeff to stop back anytime with my pool water. I stopped by at 5:30 PM today, the doors were locked and I didn’t have a cell phone on me to call the number listed on the door. I knocked a blonde hair girl looked at me from the office and did not smile nor answer the door. Another gal vacuuming in a pink completely ignored me as well. When I called and asked to speak with a a manager I spoke to a woman who stated she was the owner and due to covid her children wouldn’t risk their lives to open to the door or alert the sales associate that a customer was at the door. Although you had no issue taking a vacation during a pandemic, (you stated your children are not sales associates and that they shouldn’t risk their lives by answering the door) if you are so concerned about health conditions why on earth would you travel during a pandemic?. Horrible second impression and to think I was excited to use your services and recommend you to my neighbors because Jeff was so friendly and helpful the first time I had stopped in. The golden rule of customer service you should always deal with the customer in front of you. Meaning the person you were helping over the phone (that was your excuse as to why nobody came to the door) should have been put on hold for just a moment for you to answer the door to your business.
Business Response:

Brenda, we are sorry we were not able to meet your needs as we were helping other customers. It is clearly stated on our website, on our phone service, and on our doors, that we are doing all business over the phone and curbside. Golden rule at Valley Pools, be kind, patient, and considerate, and we will get to you as soon as we can especially during these difficult times.

Britany LaRoue review for Valley Pools & Spas
Britany LaRoue on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 08:29 AM
Britany LaRoue review for Valley Pools & Spas
Britany LaRoue on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 03:14 AM
Bought a sweet a** hot tub from this place! Not only is Geoff aMaZiNg to work with, but he has the best Groot and Rocket tattoo I’ve ever seen. I will definitely be back to get an in-ground pool in the next year or so. Just have to find a way to con my husband into it. Rating: 10 out of 5 stars Thanks for the great experience!
Kristi Classen review for Valley Pools & Spas
Kristi Classen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 04:30 AM
Great service and helpful staff!
Joyce McMurray Nelson review for Valley Pools & Spas
Joyce McMurray Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 02:55 AM
This is our 3rd pool season with Valley Pools and Spas and they have been awesome!! They answer all our questions on maintaining our pool and spa and we are looking forward to our pool opening in a couple weeks. We have to give them a two 👍🏼👍🏼!!
Jodie DeHarty Hudsick review for Valley Pools & Spas
Jodie DeHarty Hudsick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 02:36 AM
Our pool sat for 2 years with a hole in the cover. We are new to having a pool and had no idea where to even start. VP&S worked with us giving full instructions on how to cure the problem, the pool went from dark and dank to clear and swank in a week!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.