Logo White
Watch Demo

Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
300 reviews
|Dental|Winchester, VA 22601

1705 Amherst St #201, Ste 201, Winchester, VA 22601

(540) 667-5437

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Valley Pediatric Dentistry! At our kid-friendly office, Dr. Gaurav Agarwal specializes in dentistry for infants, children, teenagers and those with special needs. Our team builds a relationship with each child to ensure a stress-free, relaxing environment. With our orthodontist on staff, we provide everything your child needs for a healthy and beautiful smile. We offer a wide range of services to meet you and your child's dental needsincluding: -Dental Cavities -Cleaning and Fluoride -Esthetic Dentistry -Pulp Treatment -Space Maintainers -Stainless Steel Crowns -Tooth Colored Fillings -Emergency Care Our two dentist office locations in Winchester and Front Royal are a convenience

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
300 reviews
5250
  
413
  
34
  
22
  
113
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 122 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer T. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

10/12/2019, 06:16 AM
This was our first visit. My 17 ur old, 13 yr old and 3 yr old. My 3 yr old has never been to a dentist. Miss Monica was amazing with him and did a great job. The Dr I cant remember his name though it wasn't Dr A. He was amazing as well. Everyone was friendly, polite and professional. Even my older boys had a great experience compared to other dentist.
Mary Sampson-Puffinberger on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:19 AM
Great experience did an amazing job in keeping my lil guy calm and procedures went fabulous
Donna Louise on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 08:22 AM
My daughter absolutely hated going to the dentist. She loves DR.G tho! A+++ flor this place. They deal with not only children, but chuldren with special needs as well. They're truly god sent! 💜
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Heather LaChele on Facebook

5 months ago

06/15/2019, 03:29 AM
My son loves coming to the dentist now that we go to Valley Ped. Dentistry. They make him feel comfortable, and are very patient when he gets nervous and fidgety. I wish I could be a patient, but I’ve heard they don’t take adults. 😊 I will be taking all my kids here from now on.
Naileen Torres on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 06:52 AM
I love this place, my son is 14 years old and has Severe Autism, they were able to handle the situation successfully, as soon I got there they got us a small room away from loud noises and crowded areas, a son like mine gets overwhelmed by this things so that was a big help, my son got a bit nervous when the doctor came to check on him, but he did amazing and my son follow his instructions perfectly, I was amazed! I also need to mentioned Yesi👩💙 was more than kind to listen to our needs and help us from the 1st time, my son will finally get the help he needs concerning his Oral health, a big thank you to Valley Pediatric Dentistry 🤗🤗💙
Stefanie Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 02:37 AM
I highly recommend Dr. A. After having rough experiences in the past my son went through major anxiety and fear of even the thought of going to the dentist. He is THE ONLY dentist that my son trusts, even though he still isn't a huge fan of dentist appointments he knows that Dr. A and Charles will make him laugh and distract him as the work is being done.
Jo S Hannah on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 12:19 PM
Very unprofessional when it comes to insurance issue, they stop participating with my kids insurance without any notification, i just knew about it totally by luck when I was discussing something else with one of the workers, staff are nice but their manager Rachna A. Is very rude acting like she owns the place, she doesn't like that I complain that I never received a letter informing me that they don't participate with our insurance telling me that they have a note hanging on the wall stating so, totally disrespectful then sent me a copy shows that they texted me and I told her that I never received it, how can something important like that and not sending a letter or make a phone call? Wha...  more>>
Ariel Shifflett on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 02:53 AM
I love this place!! Each tool they picked up they told my son exactly what it was and what they were doing. He usually has extreme anxiety to new Drs offices but this one is the best. All the staff is so friendly, all smiling faces everywhere. The parts my son loved the most was the tv ON THE CEILING as well as they give you a token after first visit to put into their "bubble gum machine" for a prize. This place was way better than any other pediatric dentists office!
DeAnna Beatty on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:10 AM
amazing team!! my daughter needed extensive work done and everyone from the front desk, to the dental assistants, to the financial people, to the doctors were beyond amazing! everyone went above and beyond to make her and I both feel safe, happy, and understand what was being done. we will be switching to this dental office for all 4 of our kids!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.