Logo White
Watch Demo

Valley Massage Clinic

Own this business?
4.7
128 reviews
|Wellness|Spokane Valley, Washington 99206

12121 E Broadway Ave bldg 5B, Ste 5B, Spokane Valley, Washington 99206

(509) 921-9800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Spa Auburn
5.0
(190) · Wellness

1935 East Glenn Ave

(334) 501-2221

1 person is looking at this business

Lake Medical Spa
4.9
(22) · Wellness

985 Executive Dr

(573) 348-3882
Reflexology Center
4.7
(32) · Wellness

110 S 20th St

(215) 760-1706

About

Specialties Medical Massage,Sports Massage, Pregnancy Massage, Microvas Therapy, and Aromatouch Technique. History Established in 1994. Doing Medical Massage. Meet the Business Owner Paul M. Business Owner Specializes in Sports Massage, Medical Massage and Microvas Therapy. Has been in the Massage business for 9 years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
128 reviews
5102
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.6Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassandra Cassie Studd on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2019, 08:30 AM
After several weeks of pain I called to see if there were any last minute openings today and Rebecca took excellent care of me. I’ve been seen here before and highly recommend Valley Massage Clinic AND also Rebecca if she is available.
Kaila Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 15:04 PM
Amazing as always. Have received a couples massage and deep tissue massages from Paul and highly recommend both. Thank you again Paul.
Kristen Veselka on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2019, 02:42 AM
Best place in town! I absolutely love Doreen and everyone there is super friendly.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Holly Gunby on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2019, 01:38 AM
Good massages. Fair prices and great staff.
Kathy Justice on Facebook

10 months ago

11/15/2018, 05:17 AM
Paul is an amazing healer. He has a gift for knowing what needs attention to heal. I have known Paul for quite a long time. If he doesn’t “work” for you he can gently help guide you to someone that can. Please check it out. He accepts most insurance. Schedule a consultation ASAP. It’s good to relax before the holidays. 😊
Heather Embler on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 08:16 AM
I took my daughters here ❤ We loved them. Very nice. We totally would recommend them to all. We loved the massages. Thank you
De Pruett-Boushele on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 01:58 AM
They go above and beyond to satisfy the needs of their clients. You don't find that much anymore these days.😃
Debi Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 03:34 AM
The relief I get when I am done, is awesome. At my age, something is always stiff, achey, or restricted. Always looking forward to my appointment.
Jan DeLuca Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:45 AM
I have had a lot of massages, and let's face it they are all pretty good. But, Paul really cares and he is kind of an expert when it comes to Fibromyalgia. I felt safe, secure, and so comforted. I highly recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.