Logo White
Watch Demo

Valley Home Medical

Own this business?
3.7
61 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

731 McCormick Way # 1, Ste 1, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 544-8866

https://www.rotech.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(17) · Oxygen Bars

63 E 1280 N

(435) 882-0055
About

DBA Valley Home Medical, part of Rotech Healthcare’s family of hometown companies, provide the highest quality respiratory equipment through hundreds of locations across the United States. As a national leader in home care, Rotech provides a full array of products and services including Oxygen Therapy, CPAP and BiPAP Sleep Therapy, Hospital Beds, Wheelchairs, and more! Rotech is dedicated to working with physicians, hospitals, and sleep labs to help patients manage their respiratory health at home. Our ultimate goal is to enable patients to live a more comfortable and productive life every day. From coast to coast, you will find a local Rotech company near you, staffed with good neighb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
61 reviews
536
  
42
  
33
  
24
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
  • 53 Reviews3.8Google
  • 6 Reviews2.7Wellness
  • 2 Reviews1.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fedup on Wellness

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 08:48 AM
This is by far the WORST vendor ever. Poor service, poor customer service and a disaster of a billing system. You have to call several different numbers to get to anyone that MIGHT be able to help you. No one knows what their jobs are. Can't wait to give back their dirty oxygen machine. Need a ZERO star review.
Fedup on Wellness

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:28 AM
This is by far the WORST vendor ever. Poor service, poor customer service and a disaster of a billing system. You have to call several different numbers to get to anyone that MIGHT be able to help you. No one knows what their jobs are. Can't wait to give back their dirty oxygen machine. Need a ZERO star review.
Respond to negative reviews
Dennis L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 05:18 AM
They were not truthful about how much I would have to pay. Steer clear of them. At first they said I was not going to have to pay for my equipment and said between Medicare and my insurance that I would be 100 % covered. I have to pay 20% which other companies I researched said I would have to pay, but at least the others were honest. I received my equipment long after I was suppose to receive it. They were not thorough in explaining what I would have to expect in using the equipment. They seemed clueless about how to resolve the financial issue. When I said I might return the Cpap machine they seemed to care less. I have called several times and got different answers from different people. My advice to you is, if you want to deal with valley home medical is to do your research, get everything in writing and then find another company to do business with. In 69 years this is the first review I felt needed to be done on any organization. While I was there a gentleman was opening ply complaining about his machine. I should have known then that others were having problems with this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
M E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:34 AM
Service has deteriorated significantly. Would definitely not recommend this business. Personnel do not seem knowledgeable.
dennis tuke on Wellness

5 years ago

08/24/2015, 03:07 AM
Please enter your review here.
Carlos pacheco on Wellness

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 01:56 AM
Can't rely on them to be on time. Or come at all. Drivers don't stay. What can i do when im stuck with them.
Clarence on Wellness

5 years ago

05/30/2015, 03:26 AM
Very unreliable in home delivery of oxygn
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 01:01 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.