BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Valley Fellowship Christian Academy

63 reviews
(Educational Services)
 3616 Holmes Ave NW, Huntsville, AL 35816US

Write a review

(256) 533-5248

Write a review

5on Facebook, May 02, 2017
This school has been a blessing to our son. We love the staff and everyone is so kind and loving. more »
on Citysearch, Jul 18, 2016
Not only does Valley Fellowship Christian Academy nurture the children, they embrace the entire foundation, the family if you will. I would most definitely recommend them to others. more »
on Citysearch, May 20, 2016
All Mother's can relate to the apprehension of leaving our angels in the hands of someone unfamiliar to us, but I have always felt a sort of harmony with our daughter's teacher. She has become a friend of ours and even unknowingly strengthened my spiritual relationship. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 15, 2016
My toddler has blossomed in her class. She not only knows the alphabet, but she can easily recite things, also names letters independently. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 21, 2016
Cursive handwriting is taught in the very beginning of kindergarten, so not only will your child know his or her ABC's, but they can also write them. more »
on Citysearch, Mar 03, 2016
I truly love my daughter's teacher, mostly because of her consistency, her clear communication to parents and students about expectations and her efficiency in posting the students grades online. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2016
My 3 boys attend VFCA and receive love, prayer, academic excellence, and encouragement to be what God has called them to be!! I am so thankful for this school. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2016
My son had some issues before attending Valley Fellowship Christian Academy. Being in this school has helped him so much! He is still working on his issues, but he is doing so much better now. He is a completely different child. Being at Valley Fellowship in a Christ-centered environment, surrounded by a loving and supportive staff, has made my son's life so much better. He and I have been able to learn so much, and we have both grown in many ways. My son and I are now and will forever be followers of Christ because my son had the opportunity to attend Valley Fellowship Christian Academy. This is an amazing school and I recommend this school to anyone that wants to have their children in a loving, supportive, Christ loving school. God bless.
Samantha Bagwell
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 01, 2016
They are really good at encouraging students to recognize and identify their academic strength while developing their weaker areas to produce a well rounded student more »
on Citysearch, Nov 24, 2015
I wanted my son to learn in a Christian environment. To me, what he was learning went hand-in-hand with where he was learning it. Valley has been the perfect place for him. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2015
The best school ever! My two children(ages 3 & 4) go to Little Valley, and I am so very thankful for the teachers and how they love their students. Hoping to keep them in this school until 12th grade! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Aug 19, 2015
They teach the students how to think, not just how to memorize things. They know that education comet from the person, and not the book. more »
on Citysearch, May 22, 2015
The teachers and the overall environment of the school are wonderful. It is an excellent place to entrust your child's education. more »
5on Insider Pages, May 19, 2015
My husband really liked the feel of a smaller congregation, so we went to the first service that was offered. I liked that it felt intimate while being part of a much larger community. more »
5on Insider Pages, May 19, 2015
The Services Offered Were Just Right for Us
My husband really liked the feel of a smaller congregation, so we went to the first service that was offered. I liked that it felt intimate while bein
g part of a much larger community. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2015
Simply blown away by this school and how they take care of our kids and the parents. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 23, 2015
I've had my child there for Kindergarten through 4th grade and the academic discipline in each grade has been good for my daughter. I feel good about the learning environment. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2015
more »
on Citysearch, Mar 02, 2015
Valley Fellowship Christian Academy is the best school in Huntsville, Alabama. If you have school age children you should check it out. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


3616 Holmes Ave NW, Huntsville, AL 35816
Educational Services
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Valley Fellowship Christian Academy provides Christian leaders to take places of authority in the world and in Christ's body.more »

Review summary

5  55
8 reviews with no rating
63 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence