Logo White

Valley Fellowship Christian Academy

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Education|Huntsville, AL 35816

About

Valley Fellowship Christian Academy ( VFCA ) was founded in 1987. The education offered at VFCA is one infused with the newness of the Holy Spirit, emphasizing academic excellence. Our mission is to train our students to become Christian leaders, Godly men and women, to take places of authority in the world and in Christ.s body of believers. VFCA is an extension of the Christian home and exists to help parents fulfill their responsibility to educate their children. VFCA operates as a church school and a non-profit organization. We are dually accredited through the International Christian Accrediting Association ( ICAA ) and the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools ( SACS ). We have b

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
55 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/10/2016, 08:10 AM
I recall my daughter's teacher praying for her in her 3rd grade class and she prayed about the special calling that she had on her path in life. That really meant a lot to me as a parent
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/23/2016, 07:08 AM
Valley Fellowship has made quite the impact to individuals inside the walls of the buildings and we could not ask for a better environment for our family.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:08 AM
I met Carol Day at Valley Fellowship when I first came into the academy when I was nervously dropping my babies off and she made me feel at home
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/19/2016, 10:08 AM
If you are looking for more of a family-oriented sermon that is not your average sermon on a Sunday, Valley Fellowship is for you!
on Citysearch

2 years ago

07/18/2016, 14:07 PM
Not only does Valley Fellowship Christian Academy nurture the children, they embrace the entire foundation, the family if you will. I would most definitely recommend them to others.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/20/2016, 13:05 PM
All Mother's can relate to the apprehension of leaving our angels in the hands of someone unfamiliar to us, but I have always felt a sort of harmony with our daughter's teacher. She has become a friend of ours and even unknowingly strengthened my spiritual relationship.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/15/2016, 09:04 AM
My toddler has blossomed in her class. She not only knows the alphabet, but she can easily recite things, also names letters independently.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/22/2016, 10:03 AM
My family and I have all attended Valley Fellowship Church and have grown into the Godly men and women that we are today. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/21/2016, 03:03 AM
Cursive handwriting is taught in the very beginning of kindergarten, so not only will your child know his or her ABC's, but they can also write them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.