Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley Dental Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
308 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21030

10600 York Road, Ste 105, Cockeysville, MD 21030

(410) 666-1178

https://www.valleydentalhealth.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
About

At Valley Dental Health, you can expect a professional dental team dedicated to your total health and wellness. Our dentists and team of professionals care about you and your family and are dedicated to creating lasting relationships. Comprehensive dentistry is the foundation of our Cockeysville, MD dental office and we offer services for preventive care and routine teeth maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
308 reviews
5281
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 248 Reviews4.9Google
  • 60 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaitlyn Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2015, 07:35 AM
Dr. Izadi here is absolutely amazing. I am terrified of dentists and have to have a lot of work done. It's a long process and she is so gentle and quick. I love her. And all of the people in there are so nice and respectful. I recommend this dentist office to anyone!!!!
Kaitlyn Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2015, 01:07 AM
Dr. Izadi here is absolutely amazing. I am terrified of dentists and have to have a lot of work done. It's a long process and she is so gentle and quick. I love her. And all of the people in there are so nice and respectful. I recommend this dentist office to anyone!!!!
Nadia Hashemi on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2014, 04:18 AM
Everyone here is amazing. I was immediately welcomed by a friendly receptionist and had a friendly hygienist as well. All members of the staff were just incredible. I felt very comfortable in the environment! I did not have to wait long for my appointment and the free WiFi in the waiting room was nice to have! The office was certainly clean and well-organized. The cleaning itself was also very thorough and well done. I would definitely recommend this office to any and every one!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Julie Barlipp Vittek on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 04:04 AM
Valley Dental Health has been great for both myself and my family. After a great experience having my teeth cleaned (the cleaning was thorough, the staff friendly, and all of my concerns were addressed), I was quick to recommend the team at VDH when my grandmother, who recently moved to Maryland from Florida, was in need of some emergency dental work. The staff was kind and patient with both of my grandparents. They took time to listen and explain everything to them assuring that they felt safe and comfortable. Both are looking forward to continuing to go back for regular cleanings!
Sharareh Atighehchi on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2014, 05:18 AM
There is no doubt that this is a 5-star dental office! During my first appointment, my hygienist Sara took the time to point out a couple of things to me and help me floss more effectively. Dr. Izadi was extremely caring and thorough during her exam and she really helped to ease the stress of the first visit to my new dentist. Alia is so accommodating to fit me in for some follow-up appointments. Ron has such a great sense of humor. They are really first class! I recommend this office to anyone!
Sharareh Atighehchi on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2014, 01:55 AM
There is no doubt that this is a 5-star dental office! During my first appointment, my hygienist Sara took the time to point out a couple of things to me and help me floss more effectively. Dr. Izadi was extremely caring and thorough during her exam and she really helped to ease the stress of the first visit to my new dentist. Alia is so accommodating to fit me in for some follow-up appointments. Ron has such a great sense of humor. They are really first class! I recommend this office to anyone!
Kim Engel on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2014, 05:33 AM
They charged me over $600 for a crown and my tooth is killing me. I can't even bite down on it and they are STILL sending me a bill for $50! Really? I went back several time and still no help. They wanted to send me to ANOTHER Dr. because they couldn't figure it out.
Respond to negative reviews
Eva Kodak on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:24 AM
Jordan Breining on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2014, 06:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.