Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley Dental Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
308 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21030

10600 York Road, Ste 105, Cockeysville, MD 21030

(410) 666-1178

https://www.valleydentalhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

8508 Loch Raven Blvd

(410) 296-7222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1206 York Rd #100

(410) 337-8950
5.0
(4) · Dentists

19535 Doctors Dr

(301) 515-5000
5.0
(1) · Dental

4000 Mitchellville Rd #330B

(301) 805-9400
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
About

At Valley Dental Health, you can expect a professional dental team dedicated to your total health and wellness. Our dentists and team of professionals care about you and your family and are dedicated to creating lasting relationships. Comprehensive dentistry is the foundation of our Cockeysville, MD dental office and we offer services for preventive care and routine teeth maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
308 reviews
5281
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 248 Reviews4.9Google
  • 60 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Lemons Costa on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2016, 05:32 AM
Excellent dentists who are committed to making the patient experience top notch!
Armon Hashemi on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2015, 02:05 AM
Shannon Sheetz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2015, 03:32 AM
I am someone who's been afraid of the dentist my entire life. Dr. Izadi and the rest of the staff at Valley Dental have been the friendliest, kindest dental staff I've ever been with. I can honestly say that for the first time in my life, I'm excited to go to the dentist.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Donna Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 07:28 AM
I've had my share of dentist....but I really enjoyed going there...and will return.
Scotti Morrow on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 02:51 AM
Certainly the first time in my life that I can say the time (spent in a dentists chair) seemed to fly by! Everyone I came upon was kinder than the next, but none more so than the dynamic dentistry docs themselves. Uber impressed. I want to invite them all out to dinner! Lol :)
Rick Rios on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 08:52 AM
Dr. Izadi is the most personable and amazing dentist I've ever met.
Laavy T on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 04:01 AM
I would kindly recommend them to everyone. Staff is very friendly and always concerned to keep you as comfortable as you can be. I use to hate going to the dentist, well all that's changed now thanks to dr.Izadi Great smiles to everyone
Keith Trimble on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2015, 04:57 AM
Excellence in their work combined with a value system of treating others as they would like to be treated. Kind, compassionate, attentive care.. My wife and I probably pass 100 dental practices on our way to Valley Dental Health!
Teresa Sisk on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2015, 05:01 AM
I think they are the most caring people ,each and every one. They will be my dentist untill I am so old and have no teeth left. They so understand my fears and make it ok. I highly reccomend this dentist. I also have sent my daughter and my friends. You should give them a try!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.