Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley Dental Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
295 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21030

10600 York Road, Ste 105, Cockeysville, MD 21030

(410) 666-1178

https://www.valleydentalhealth.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

At Valley Dental Health, you can expect a professional dental team dedicated to your total health and wellness. Our dentists and team of professionals care about you and your family and are dedicated to creating lasting relationships. Comprehensive dentistry is the foundation of our Cockeysville, MD dental office and we offer services for preventive care and routine teeth maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
295 reviews
5268
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 235 Reviews4.9Google
  • 60 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Lane on Facebook

4 months ago

11/06/2020, 08:06 AM
Scheduled an appointment for a cavity. Confirmed with the receptionist for an 8:50 appointment, get emails for an 8:50 appointment and then receive contradictory text message follow ups for 8:00am. Apparently text messages beat humans and emails in this office, because they claim the appointment was at 8:00am... By the way this was my first appointment with them and they became combative trying to challenge my statement rather than assist and get to the root of the issue or determine what went wrong!!!
Business Response:

We are sorry that you had this experience. This is not what our patients expect from us, and it’s also not what we expect from ourselves. We thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will take steps to make sure this doesn’t happen again.

Lindsay Major Ringgold on Facebook

6 months ago

09/15/2020, 05:33 AM
I needed a new dentist in the area, and this place was suggested to me by my husband. I have such dental anxiety and don’t go on a regular basis. These ladies are awesome and I’m not fearful about going back for my cleaning in a few weeks!!! @valleydentalhealth
Courtney Michelle on Facebook

7 months ago

07/26/2020, 18:59 PM
Dr. Ashley Izadi and Dr. Roham Rafat are awesome and they have an amazing team. I have the worst dental anxiety and have put off the dentist for years. I finally managed to show up for my appt and everyone was great. The effort to make sure I was comfortable was unlike any other dentist office. Shelley has the best personality and we shared dental anxieties together. I appreciate the fact that both Dr. Izadi and Dr. Rafat answered my late Saturday email/text and reassured me of everything. I would recommend them to anyone needing to go to the dentist.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Megan Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

06/13/2020, 13:49 PM
After years and years of avoiding going to the dentist due to terrible anxiety (feeling of passing out throwing up shaking etc) I got a abscess and called and spoke with the front desk after talking to the lady at the front desk if knew this place was amazing. I got right in same day the abscess appeared and had DR Betta and jeri, both in which we’re beyond phenomenal, didn’t make it feel like a dentist visit. We made a treatment plan and went with it. I went yesterday and had Jeri and dr betts again for a root canal and 3 fill ins, even though my anxiety was through the roof, dr betts and jeri made me a lot less anxious feeling, they definitely made the process for me a bit more bearable, they talked me through everything and kept checking and making sure that I was ok! Definitely found a dentist that I don’t mind going back to.
Gina Volpe on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2020, 05:26 AM
EVERYTHING! Best team ever ❤️
Melissa Flint on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2019, 09:03 AM
Beth Alemu on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 10:32 AM
Valley Dental Health makes me actually enjoy going to the dentist. They not only have a beautiful office space but every single person is friendly and greets you by your name. Today I was chilly and my dentist offered a blanket before I even asked and ensured my comfort. It’s the little things ❤️. Even if I don’t live in the area anymore, I’ll continue to come here.
Karla Werkmiester on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2019, 06:54 AM
This place doesn’t feel like a dentist office at all you hear the sound of the girls and everything but everybody in there is so easy to get along with and so kind and they have TVs for you to watch while you’re getting your dental work done highly recommended
Sheila Burrier on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:05 AM
Everyone was so friendly, compassionate, and understanding! I walked in the door and was instantly relieved - felt like I had finally found a dentist for life! Nobody forced or pressured me into anything and they made me feel in control. The atmosphere is so chill and they make you feel like family! I had so much anxiety about the dentist and before today I hadn't been in 5 years! On my way out the door I scheduled my 6 month check up because I feel confident in this staff and this amazing place! I'm super grateful to have found Valley Dental Health. ♡
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.