Logo White
Watch Demo

Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons

Own this business?
5.0
291 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059

10515 Meeting Street, Suite 104, Prospect, KY, 40059, Suite 104, Louisville, KY 40059

(502) 420-2480

https://www.louisvilledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

1161 Church Ave

(812) 738-2166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
About

Our Practice Focuses on helping you keep your teeth for life. We take a long term care approach, choosing to treat the causes of Dental disease, not just the symptoms of them. If you are looking for someone to work with you as a partner to help you have OR keep a beautiful, healthy smile, we would love to welcome you as a patient. We serve patients from Norton Commons AND, ALL surrounding areas including Prospect, Glen Oaks, and Wolf Pen Branch area. Dr. Kessler's Post-Doctoral education has involved TMJ (Jaw Joint) Pain and Dysfunction, Complex Bite Disorders that cause TMJ Problems, Cosmetic Dental Treatments, and Health-Centered Dentistry. A Lifetime of Healthy Smiling! Your Community Den

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
291 reviews
5277
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 244 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John O. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

07/28/2020, 04:18 AM
As usual my 6 month check-up and cleaning was a great experience. I used to dread going to the dentist but this office makes the task a much better experience. Thanks for all you do for my family.
Christie W. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

07/27/2020, 06:07 AM
Very pleasant dentist office to go to! I’ve been going to Dr. Kessler for 9 years and he and his staff are the best! Norton Commons is such a nice area!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

07/27/2020, 03:15 AM
The Valhalla Dental office was clean and sanitized and the staff strictly followed COVID-19 preventative measures. My routine cleaning was thorough and the dental hygienist even had me rinse my mouth to kill bacteria prior to beginning the cleaning process. Another Great appointment with the Wonderful team at Valhalla Dental!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jeff R. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

07/27/2020, 02:15 AM
Jeff and Glenda as well as the rest of the staff are very good at what they do and most helpful as well. I highly recommend.
Alexandra H. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

07/21/2020, 01:26 AM
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Made my daughter at ease.
Douglas M. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

07/20/2020, 01:42 AM
As always, the care given at Valhalla was excellent from the desk staff to the hygienist to the newest member of the dental team. Everyone does their work in a professional way, yet maintain a friendly demeanor. I drive across town for their care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/11/2020, 02:39 AM
I usually have zero wait time before my appt, the front desk rep is always nice, and Gloria is one of the best Hygienists I have ever had! I highly recommend Valhalla Dental Care!
Debbie W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/10/2020, 02:13 AM
This was my first visit to the office. Everybody was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Toni did a great job doing a thorough initial check up. Dr. Kessler was very friendly. Unfortunately I have to get a crown on a tooth but I’m happy to hear that they can do it in one visit.
LeeAnn M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/09/2020, 02:14 AM
Always a great experience, but today I had a little anxious moment that made me higher maintenance. Dr Kessler was so sweet, as were Brooke and McKenzie! Thanks so much! Glenda and Shanel, goes without saying how much I adore you two!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.