Logo White
Watch Demo

Valhalla Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
437 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059

10515 Meeting Street, Unit 104, Louisville, KY 40059

(502) 420-2480

https://www.louisvilledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

1161 Church Ave

(812) 738-2166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Zoom Whitening, Invisalign, Veneers, Cosmetic dentistry, emergency appointments, Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
437 reviews
5418
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 394 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandra H. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

07/21/2020, 15:34 PM
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Made my daughter at ease.
Douglas M. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

07/20/2020, 04:43 AM
As always, the care given at Valhalla was excellent from the desk staff to the hygienist to the newest member of the dental team. Everyone does their work in a professional way, yet maintain a friendly demeanor. I drive across town for their care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/11/2020, 11:54 AM
I usually have zero wait time before my appt, the front desk rep is always nice, and Gloria is one of the best Hygienists I have ever had! I highly recommend Valhalla Dental Care!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Debbie W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/10/2020, 09:23 AM
This was my first visit to the office. Everybody was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Toni did a great job doing a thorough initial check up. Dr. Kessler was very friendly. Unfortunately I have to get a crown on a tooth but I’m happy to hear that they can do it in one visit.
LeeAnn M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/09/2020, 12:31 PM
Always a great experience, but today I had a little anxious moment that made me higher maintenance. Dr Kessler was so sweet, as were Brooke and McKenzie! Thanks so much! Glenda and Shanel, goes without saying how much I adore you two!
Jeffery A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 20:39 PM
If you are looking for a good Dental office, give them a try. You wont be disappointed.
Julie R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/08/2020, 01:54 AM
Everything was great.
Gregory N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/03/2020, 03:17 AM
I had my semi-annual cleaning/check up this morning. Very impressed with the COVID19 precautions taken and cleanliness of the exam room. As always, Glenda was very thorough and professional.
Larry M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/01/2020, 04:43 AM
Excellent care and friendly people. Very safe and following all the CV-19 protocols and protections.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.