Logo White
Watch Demo

Valerie A Wroblewski, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87113

1761, 8210 Louisiana Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87113

(505) 881-3881

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

2 people are looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

3 people are looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

1 person is looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(8) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

3 people are looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(147) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

7 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Valerie Wroblewski, Albuquerque dentist, offers a broad range of comprehensive dentistry services to the community. We offer general, cosmetic, and family dentistry for both children and adults in Albuquerque, NM and the surrounding areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 89 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shukri R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/20/2013, 04:05 AM
Very professional, courteous, and painless treatment. No wait time. I felt very comfortable.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/20/2013, 01:10 AM
Excellent care provided. Dr. Wroblewski is a perfectionist in providing dental care. I would not go to anyone else.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 12:00 PM
The office was very clean and beautiful. Everyone was so friendly and professional. I always look forward to going back!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
MARTHA F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/13/2013, 10:36 AM
I've been a patient at Dr. Wrobleski's office for almost 30 years. Her staff is considerate, kind, and caring. While I never look forward to dental care, I always have a positive experience.
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 09:03 AM
I have never had such a comprehensive examination.
The doctor made me feel secure and confident, and I am happy to be one of her patients.
ANN P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/14/2013, 15:39 PM
Good experience as usual. Staff is competent and personable
WILLIAM B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 13:53 PM
Relaxing, professional and friendly. I've been going to Dr. W for years now, and wouldn't have stayed with her practice if it was an ordeal. Highly recommend this office for proper care and treatment. Definitely 5 stars
Terry T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/15/2013, 03:00 AM
It was a great visit, Terry Thrasher
Richard B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/05/2013, 07:49 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Wroblewski for several years. My most recent visit reminded me of what an outstanding Dentist she is and what an outstanding group of health care paraprofessionals she has working with her.
She (and they) are extremely: knowledgeable, experienced, careful, thorough, precise but understandable in explanations, friendly, and always very professional.
I am a tax, business transactions, and estate planning attorney, and I immediately recognize excellent work and excellent client relations when I encounter them in other attorneys and their paralegals, just as I have with Dr. Wroblewski and her staff in their dental practice.
Highest recommendation!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.