Logo White
Watch Demo

Valerie A Wroblewski, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87113

1761, 8210 Louisiana Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87113

(505) 881-3881

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

2 people are looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

2 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

1 person is looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(8) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(147) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Valerie Wroblewski, Albuquerque dentist, offers a broad range of comprehensive dentistry services to the community. We offer general, cosmetic, and family dentistry for both children and adults in Albuquerque, NM and the surrounding areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
103 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 89 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JAMES S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 04:46 AM
Valerie and her staff are always professional and efficient, while also being friendly and personable. Rosie is an excellent and thorough hygienist.
Regina V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/31/2015, 12:31 PM
Dr. Wroblewski and her lovely hygienists always provide expert service with the most friendly manner I've ever experienced. I always leave feeling that my teeth are as well taken care of as possible, and that they would give me good advice on any problems I might ask them about, no matter what it concerned. Kind of a rare thing today.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 14:23 PM
I've been going to Dr. Wroblewski office since I was a kid. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Wroblewski is meticulous and has the most current state of the art technology.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/01/2015, 10:46 AM
I haven't been to the dentist in too long! I have anxiety about going. But they helped me relax. Great visit. Thank you!
Walter S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/31/2014, 13:31 PM
Very Professional. Very Satisfied customer. Great Dentist and staff.
Joyce T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 00:49 AM
Always good when I come to the office. Friendly, helpful staff.
Marilyn S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/04/2014, 12:43 PM
Thanks to Dr. Wroblewski and her wonderful staff, I had another great cleaning and check-up experience. I am smiling all the way!
Kathryn A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/04/2014, 04:13 AM
I love the way Rosie makes my cleaning visits relaxed and personal. She not only does a great job but makes me feels like a human being not just another mouth to clean. It's a pleasure to visit her office.
BEVERLY J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 00:23 AM
I was a little early, I was greeted warmly by Kathy, and soon Rosie appeared and off I went for my cleaning. What a great cleaning. 10 years ago, after Vampira, I would have been tense. But I am never afraid when I go to Dr. Wroblewski.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.