Logo White
Watch Demo

Valerie A Wroblewski, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87113

1761, 8210 Louisiana Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87113

(505) 881-3881

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

2 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724
Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(8) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(147) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Valerie Wroblewski, Albuquerque dentist, offers a broad range of comprehensive dentistry services to the community. We offer general, cosmetic, and family dentistry for both children and adults in Albuquerque, NM and the surrounding areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
103 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 89 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 10:57 AM
This visit was for routine maintenance, and it was excellent. It's always a nice experience to visit Dr. Val and the Gals.
Karl H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/27/2016, 06:31 AM
Once again the entire team at DDS Wroblewski were excellent in all regards. Thorough, friendly and professional keeps me going back.
Ronald H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 09:11 AM
It's always fun to go to the dentist's office because Kathy and Rosie always take such care of me.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/06/2016, 03:31 AM
I had a swollen jaw and discomfort in my mouth. I contacted Dr. Wroblewski’s office and they saw me immediately. Dr. Wroblewski did an assessment and quickly diagnosed the issue.

Cathy, the office manager, made a call to ensure that I would see an oral surgeon and that my issue would be resolved as soon as possible.

I was impressed by the outstanding customer service I received.
RACHEL C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/29/2016, 09:44 AM
Prompt, courteous and efficient. The shot for the anesthetic was done so carefully that I barely felt it. All the little extras (a blanket to keep warm with, a hot washcloth to clean my mouth at the end) were wonderful.
Grace S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 07:19 AM
My time with Dr. Wroblewski's office has been short thus far, but excellent. The staff is warm, friendly and attentive, and the level of detail and effort regarding my care has be unlike anything I've ever experienced with any provider.
Charlene S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 11:38 AM
Dr. Wrobewski takes great care with her patients. She takes the time to explain diagnosis, treatment plan recommendations, and answer questions. I know her personally as being very thorough and meticulous outside of her practice, so there's no question that that same quality is what I can expect going forward as a patient in her care. Dr. Wroblewski's staff is friendly, professional and efficient and the office environment is welcoming and extremely clean. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend Dr. Wroblewski to anyone I know seeking high quality dental care.
Richard D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/13/2016, 01:39 AM
Exceptional service and treatment from check-in to check-out.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/12/2016, 15:29 PM
Dr. Wroblewski cleaned my teeth at my last appointment, assisted by Pam. Dr. W. is professional, knowledgeable and addresses issues that need to be taken care of, explaining the work that she performs. She did an excellent job educating me as to sequence for appointments, treatments, etc.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.