Logo White
Watch Demo

Valerie A Wroblewski, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87113

1761, 8210 Louisiana Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87113

(505) 881-3881

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

2 people are looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

3 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

2 people are looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

1 person is looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(8) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

3 people are looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(147) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Valerie Wroblewski, Albuquerque dentist, offers a broad range of comprehensive dentistry services to the community. We offer general, cosmetic, and family dentistry for both children and adults in Albuquerque, NM and the surrounding areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 89 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LAWRENCE D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 05:25 AM
Excellent, as usual. 👍
VALERIE W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 04:33 AM
I am truly blessed to share my practice with this lovely, talented and knowledgeable woman. She impresses me every day with her skills but especially when I am her patient. Our patients are very lucky to have her caring for them. Thank you so much Rosie.
Valerie Wroblewski DDS
Marilyn S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 02:10 AM
Rosie was great as always. She always takes her time to check everything out and explain what she is doing. She does a good job of educating me on what I need to know so i can take care of my teeth and make informed decisions. Thank you!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
MARY B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/20/2016, 12:02 PM
It is with confidence and satisfaction I have when I visit the team at Valerie A. Wroblewski. DDS.
AVA L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 09:18 AM
My appointment with Dr. Valerie Wroblewski and her staff was excellent. From starting on-time to a very clean and professional office to a highly competent Dental Assistant for my cleaning, I felt comfortable and welcomed.
James D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 01:12 AM
Rosie is so patient and kind with my kids. This was James first experience and she made it a positive one! She really is fabulous! Thank you!
GAIL G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 14:46 PM
I have been going to Dr. Wroblewski for over 20 years. She and her staff have always been friendly and professional. I have had a wonderful experience each time I go to her office. I feel like one of the family when I go there. She is a top notch dentist and has been the only dentist that does such a thorough exam, even checking for oral cancer at each visit. I can not praise her enough. Thanks for the great care!
Marilyn S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/10/2016, 09:25 AM
Best ever had!
Diana D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 06:41 AM
We have had Dr. Valerie A. Wroblewski. DDS as our family dentist for close to 20 years now. We had tried 3 other dentists in the past. But none can compare to "Dr. Ski" for knowledge, workmanship and professionalism. To be honest, her rates tend to be higher than other dentists. But she is worth every penny. Dr. Wroblewski is a premium dentist in all ways.Like they say, you get what you pay for. I got my dentures 13 years ago from her and I still have them and they look and feel great. People have been surprised when they find out I have dentures. They are so natural looking. My brother got budget dentures and you sure can tell the difference. Also everyone on her staff are just wonderful, e...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.