Logo White
Watch Demo

Valerie A Wroblewski, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87113

1761, 8210 Louisiana Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87113

(505) 881-3881

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

2 people are looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

2 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

1 person is looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(8) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(147) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Valerie Wroblewski, Albuquerque dentist, offers a broad range of comprehensive dentistry services to the community. We offer general, cosmetic, and family dentistry for both children and adults in Albuquerque, NM and the surrounding areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
103 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 89 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 17:05 PM
Going to the dentist is typically dreadful, but Dr. Val and her gals are fabulous. In addition to doing a wonderful job, they make patients feel welcome and comfortable. Totally two thumps up.
MARSHA C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/03/2013, 02:19 AM
My family has been going to Dr. Wroblewski for 25 years. She, and her staff, are friendly, knowledgable and provide superior service. I have absolute trust in Dr. Wroblewski's judgement and skills. The office is beautiful and immaculate. Infection Control practices are evident. They deserve an excellent rating.
Raymond S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/28/2013, 03:52 AM
I was treated very well during the visit to replace the temporary inlay. Dr. W. rejected the first permanent inlay as it did not "look right" to her, and she ordered another one made. The second one fit very well after her adjustments, and I am quite pleased with the way it turned out. I am glad we decided to follow our daughter's advice and become patients of Dr. Wroblewski.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/20/2013, 09:13 AM
Rosie was very professional and knowledgable about history and current issues. All the staff instill confidence and positive support regarding my oral hygiene and health.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/20/2013, 08:10 AM
Extremely pleased with the quality of service that I receive. Nice to have Cathy at the front desk who is very knowledgeable of the procedure and ensures that our insurance will cover the procedures. This visit I was able to keep my appointment, however in the past when I had to cancel my appt and I had to reschedule one was not available for several months.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/19/2013, 10:38 AM
I had never been told of any problems with my gums, so, when I went for treatment, I had no idea what to expect. Rosie was friendly, and she answered my many questions with patience. I couldn't call my experience FUN, but it wasn't as bad as I had feared!
RUTH N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/16/2013, 03:06 AM
As a patient, at every visit I feel totally cared for by Dr Wroblewski and her team. I look forward to seeing each of them!
Oscar M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/24/2013, 17:21 PM
Dr. Wroblewski has brought the smile back to my face. It's been a great experience having Dr . Valerie Wroblewski help me care for my dental issues. If you're looking for professional care you can trust in, Dr Valerie Wroblewski and her staff are it. I've had root canals, cavities, caps and veneers. I can't say enough good things about her professional work, her staff Cathie, Rebecca and Rosie. Yes! Please show my name!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/23/2013, 06:14 AM
I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to come here. I've been happy here for over 20 years way before I had a family. My kids are happy here as well. We thank all of you for taking good care of us over the years. I don't think one would come back to a dentist if they weren't pleased with the work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.