Logo White
Watch Demo

Valerie A Wroblewski, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87113

1761, 8210 Louisiana Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87113

(505) 881-3881

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

2 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(8) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(145) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Valerie Wroblewski, Albuquerque dentist, offers a broad range of comprehensive dentistry services to the community. We offer general, cosmetic, and family dentistry for both children and adults in Albuquerque, NM and the surrounding areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
103 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 89 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 15:48 PM
As ALWAYS Cathy was competent and super friendly!
Rosie ALWAYS examines my mouth for any anomalies. in my entire mouth and does a very thorough cleaning with educating me about how to take the best possible care of my teeth! I did not come in for an exam so I didn't see Dr. Wroblewski but I am ALWAYS helped by her too!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 12:23 PM
Rosie and Dr. Wroblewski were amazing with our son's first dentist appointment. They both made him laugh, comfortable, and were so gentle with him. Dr. Wroblewski and her staff created a happy memory for our little guy (and us too)!
JAMES S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 13:32 PM
I have always found the tratments at Dr. Wroblewski's to be very professional and effective and have no complaints. The staff is always friendly and takes great care to make their clients comfortable. An excellent practice!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
MELINDA B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:19 AM
While going to dentist never a pleasure. DR. W, Cathi, Rosie and Pam make it virtually painless! The professionalism, genuine concern and care is phenomenal. Dr. W always takes the time to address concerns and educate. Exceptional!
Francine B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 03:08 AM
Friendly and professional team, always on time, thorough and really cares about patients.
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 12:58 PM
Yes, I know, I shouldn't be so exuberant about a routine checkup and cleaning, but Dr. Val and Rosie were fabulous. It really was a wonderful visit.
Sandra G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 05:53 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Valerie Wroblewski for a number of years. I stay because of the excellent care. Recommendations on treatment are unbiased and my decision always respected. Questions are fully answered.
The only dentist I have ever been to that has a warm, fluffy, blanket to keep me warm during my visit.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 10:53 AM
Completely trust Dr. Wroblewski with my family's dental care. Staff is awesome!
GLORIA B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 03:19 AM
Every visit I have to you office is like visiting with friends and family. Your staff is amazing, I love them all!!!

I've been with you from the very beginning of your practice and have always been very pleased with everyone of your staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.