Logo White
Watch Demo

Valeria Lawrence, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

1408 Townview Lane, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 546-7699

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sharon Pilmer
5.0
(179) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996

2 people are looking at this business

Jerilyn Negvesky, Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

450 Sutter St

(415) 421-2144

4 people are looking at this business

Amirali Rahmatian, Dds
5.0
(16) · Dentists

2999 Regent St Suite 502

(510) 848-7239

4 people are looking at this business

Thomas W. Ling, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

450 Sutter St #2640

(415) 781-0680

8 people are looking at this business

Nancy G Loh, Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

2 Embarcadero Center Promenade Level

(415) 398-4400

2 people are looking at this business

Belinda Gregory-head, Dds Ms
5.0
(40) · Dentists

450 Sutter St #2536

(415) 391-5207

4 people are looking at this business

About

Are you looking for a qualified Santa Rosa dentist who cares about your well-being and provides only the highest quality of treatment? You’ve come to the right place. Dr. Valeria Lawrence is a valued member of the Santa Rosa community that “makes going to the dentist an easy and relaxing experience” as one patient recently described it. A good dental office can be hard to find. There are numerous practices in Sonoma County. As you will note from our online reviews, rest assured you will receive the highest level of care in a warm, and comforting environment. Dr. Lawrence understands that you may be nervous about visiting the dentist. Anxiety is natural. Rest assured. You wi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Duke Harold M Marciloni on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 09:54 AM
She’s super kind gentle and professional one of the best dentist money can buy just one amazing human being
Roberta Holleman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 11:43 AM
Valeria has done an awesome job of restoring my husband Terry's mouth. She is a caring, enthusiastic and talented dentist!
Karl Walburg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 13:32 PM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Ruthy Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 14:43 PM
I am a cancer survivor and have had chemotherapy and radiation therapy which has killed some of my teeth and a lot of bone loss, she did a amazing job saving what teeth I have left so I'm able to wear a plate! She was so kind and gentle! Her staff is also amazing ! I recommend anybody that has had cancer or is going through cancer to check out this dentist!! I couldn't believe how calm and stress-free this dentist office is! Thank you for saving my smile 😁
John Haig on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 14:08 PM
I'm a long time, satisfied patient of Dr. Lawrence's office and I wanted to share a few thoughts on my recent visits and her practice. Dr. Lawrence is extremely capable and competent, completely familiar with all of the cutting edge approaches available for dental issues (and I have had several), and couples her modern technical knowledge with a supportive and comfortable chair-side approach. I've been treated for periodontal issues, replacement of (very) old fillings, had a crown or two and an implant, and each service was professionally done, and very successful. I'm a bit a white-knuckle dental patient, and Dr. Lawrence is "painless" and a comfortable visit for me. Her staff also provides excellent customer service, cleanings, and whitening. Dr. Lawrence took over the practice of my prior Dentist after his retirement, and was the first female dentist I have ever had the opportunity to work with (in more than 5 decades-crazy!). I'm truly happy that I have her as my Dentist. If you're looking for a dentist, I give Dr. Lawrence my highest recommendation - you won't regret choosing her.
Bob S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/31/2016, 02:27 AM
Dr. Valeria Lawrence DDS is caring, gentle and meticulous dentist I've been to. She's extremely personable and her strive for excellence is second to none. I'm a perfectionist myself; Trust me, I recognize and appreciate this trait when I'm getting a dental crown. Also, I happen to be hypersensitive to pain in my mouth and most dentists have had limited success getting me numb enough to work effectively. This was not an issue with Dr. Lawrence at all - All the work she performed was painless.
kr4591 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/15/2010, 15:23 PM
What a great office. Dr. and staff very compassionate, understanding and knowledgable. Dr. Lawrence is very meticulous and you can tell she enjoys her work and takes pride in it. Also, enjoyed a few laughs with Dr. and staff. Can't recommend this office enough.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.