Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valenti Classics, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
52 reviews
|Car Dealers|Franklin, WI 53132

9848 S 57th St, Franklin, WI 53132

(262) 835-2070

https://www.valenticlassics.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717
5.0
(55) · Automotive

3021 W Washington St.

(262) 338-3379

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(868) · Automotive

1196 Milwaukee Ave

(262) 763-2466

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(140) · Auto Repair

117 N 1st St

(262) 473-4330

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Car Dealers

3077 Douglas Ave

(262) 639-4900

4 people are looking at this business

About

Valenti Classics, Inc in Franklin, WI, is the area's leading auto restoration company serving Franklin and all surrounding areas since 1991. We specialize in classic and antique cars, auto detailing, auto customization, painting and auto body work, custom builds, hot rods and offer a full suite of services in house For more information, contact Valenti Classics, Inc in Franklin.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
52 reviews
535
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt J. review for Valenti Classics, Inc.
Kurt J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 04:48 AM
Beware, this business is bankrupt and has been dissolved.
Respond to negative reviews
Cory review for Valenti Classics, Inc.
Cory on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 10:41 AM
Valenti Classics did a great Job on my 1990 Cadillac. The car looked amazing, paint job and all detail work was very well done, car looks brand new. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Tony K. review for Valenti Classics, Inc.
Tony K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 11:22 AM
Absolute joy to work with !! Frank detailed my car as if it was his own, he really took the time to give it a show quality finish !!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jess Be review for Valenti Classics, Inc.
Jess Be on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 02:27 AM
Amazing detail job on my trucks! Super fair and they really took the time to do it right!! I will definitely be going back!!
Lawrence Peck review for Valenti Classics, Inc.
Lawrence Peck on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:36 AM
Care and concern for providing the best results for each project. Excellent quality work and very helpful input toward reaching the best finished product.
Robert Turner review for Valenti Classics, Inc.
Robert Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 02:05 AM
Very nice selection of vehicles
John Reese review for Valenti Classics, Inc.
John Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:07 AM
They are an extremely knowledgeable group. They took over a project that was already underway due to a death. I went to them as they were recommended by the original people working on my project. They were very friendly and professional, and they did exactly what I wanted. The research that the Valenti team did was as amazing as well as their work. I met all of the people that worked on my car and you could see the pride each and every one of them did. I also wanted to give Matt an extra thank you as he found some amazing options and ideas that I went with every one of them. I would obviously recommend them for any automotive work, as they had some of all types going on. Thanks again for the awesome job. John Reese
Pep Zastava review for Valenti Classics, Inc.
Pep Zastava on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:08 AM
Happiest place on Earth, even when your vehicle makes you unhappy and needs its happiness restored, maintained, or brought back to life. The awesome people here work so hard to send you and your beloved car back out happy for many, many miles. Honesty, integrity, quality, workmanship, passion, and care for you is all top shelf, impeccable. Thanks for the memories and all the new automotive adventures to come. Glad you have my back, through thick and thin.
Pete Pfaff review for Valenti Classics, Inc.
Pete Pfaff on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:16 AM
Refreshing to find a place that does what you ask and does it right! And you get your vehicle back, it's just as clean as when you brought it in... In my case... even cleaner! Thanks Craig, Matt and the whole crew at Valenti's for a job well done. 5 Stars... All the way!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.