Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valente's Deli Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
509 reviews
|Delis|Westminster, CO 80030

7250 Meade St, Westminster, CO 80030

(303) 429-0590

https://valentesdeli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(238) · Restaurants

4324 W 41st Ave

(303) 477-3206

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(353) · Restaurants

2532 Champa St

(303) 308-5973

1 person is looking at this business

About

Locally owned and operated since 1953. We believe in using only the top quality products and believe in giving the best possible customer service we can.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
509 reviews
5421
  
447
  
312
  
22
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Foss on Facebook

6 months ago

03/30/2021, 11:01 AM
I was so excited to have found a true Italian deli after moving from NY. However, my sandwiches were given to me in STYROFOAM. I MEAN WTF?! Its 2021, we know that kind of plastic takes FOREVER to break down, why would a deli ever use that?? What happened to wrapping in paper?? As every other deli that I’ve ever been to has?? I will not be going back until they update such an archaic practice. How are there not more people from such a more eco-conscious area outraged by this? Please invest in a paper roll!
Jeanette Unrein Lyons on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2020, 03:30 AM
The Thanksgiving pies were amazing! We had pumpkin, apple, lemon meringue and peach berry and all of them were delicious! Thanks Dino!
Rina Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 20:31 PM
Great customer service, smells amazing & tastes great!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Char Cate on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 14:52 PM
They have the most amazing German Chocolate Brownies and cannolis in Colorado. Very friendly staff. Authentic Italian foods.
Lindsay Ann on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 05:31 AM
Lindsay Ann on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 01:11 AM
Dino and his staff came through for me for my sister's 30th birthday! I'm in Illinois, and she's in Colorado. I wanted to make sure she had something nice to eat to celebrate even though no family could be there for her. My kids and I wanted to support a local Italian business because we are aware of the strain from social distancing. I'm so glad we picked this place. From the first interaction to the last we were always treated like family and they went above and beyond for us. I cannot thank them enough. Give them a chance, you won't be disappointed. The end result of what they put together for her was amazing and she said it all tastes amazing. They even included a birthday card for me and signed it for me! Dino delivered it to her as well. He told me she had a huge smile on her face. It makes my heart so happy . We could not be happier. Thank you so much for everything you guys did. It means so much to us. Bless you all.
Felix Oatmeal Falzarano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 05:19 AM
Top quality deli, great selection of Italian specialty foods, KILLER meatballs and nice people. What else do you need?!
Moses Hermosillo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:33 AM
Terrific selection of Italian meats and pasta! Even items in freezer section to take home & make later.
JayJay Coronado on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 00:28 AM
Always the best!! Larry & Dino are always so friendly and treat everyone like family!! This place brings so many memories!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.