Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valencia Bartholomew

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Bowie, MD 20721

11721 Woodmore Rd #170, Ste 170, Bowie, MD 20721

(301) 218-4110

https://www.smilesdentistryofmitchellville.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dental

108 W Timonium Rd Ste 200

(410) 453-9399
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dental

4 Caulk Ln

(410) 822-7440
About

General Dentistry (Family Dentistry)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SM on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 06:01 AM
Dr. Bartholomew and her staff are the best. They are very professional and very pleasant. They all have expertise in their respective jobs. I love them.
ALB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 05:58 AM
I really like this office and support Dr. B at every turn.
VT on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 04:25 AM
It was professionally courteous and respectful.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
FM on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 00:38 AM
KJ on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 00:06 AM
Wait times in the outer office and particularly the chair have gotten to be too long. However waiting for Dr. Bartholomew is worth it to me. She's great.
TT on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 12:06 PM
Dr. Barthlomew is always friendly and attentive. She explains everything very well.
AP on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:27 AM
Received excellent service from Dentist and higenist
DP on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:59 AM
My appointment went according to schedule -- there was no extra waiting time. I was very pleased with that because I have had to wait for a long time at my previous dentist. I was also very pleased with the care and courtesy of the service.
JM on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 09:31 AM
I am afraid to go to the Dentist and my daughter recommended Dr. Bartholomew to me. I went for a consultation in referece to getting an inplant. Dr. Bartholomew was very gentle and explained the process to me so I would understand. I have to say that Dr. Bartholomew and all of the dental assistants made my dental visit of getting a tooth extracted and an implant the best experience I could have every had. There just can't be any other Dentist in the world that could be better that Dr. Bartholomew. My hat goes off to her and everyone at Smiles Denistry of Mitchelville. Thank you so very much. I will be going back, because now I'm not afraid because of Dr. Bartholomew.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.