Logo White
Watch Demo

Valencia Bartholomew

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Bowie, MD 20721

11721 Woodmore Rd #170, Ste 170, Bowie, MD 20721

(301) 218-4110

https://www.smilesdentistryofmitchellville.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

3444 Ellicott Center Dr # 103

(410) 465-1900
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(27) · Dental

4 Caulk Ln

(410) 822-7440

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentistry (Family Dentistry)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SM on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 06:01 AM
Dr. Bartholomew and her staff are the best. They are very professional and very pleasant. They all have expertise in their respective jobs. I love them.
ALB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 05:58 AM
I really like this office and support Dr. B at every turn.
VT on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 04:25 AM
It was professionally courteous and respectful.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
FM on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 00:38 AM
KJ on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 00:06 AM
Wait times in the outer office and particularly the chair have gotten to be too long. However waiting for Dr. Bartholomew is worth it to me. She's great.
TT on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 12:06 PM
Dr. Barthlomew is always friendly and attentive. She explains everything very well.
AP on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:27 AM
Received excellent service from Dentist and higenist
DP on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:59 AM
My appointment went according to schedule -- there was no extra waiting time. I was very pleased with that because I have had to wait for a long time at my previous dentist. I was also very pleased with the care and courtesy of the service.
JM on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 09:31 AM
I am afraid to go to the Dentist and my daughter recommended Dr. Bartholomew to me. I went for a consultation in referece to getting an inplant. Dr. Bartholomew was very gentle and explained the process to me so I would understand. I have to say that Dr. Bartholomew and all of the dental assistants made my dental visit of getting a tooth extracted and an implant the best experience I could have every had. There just can't be any other Dentist in the world that could be better that Dr. Bartholomew. My hat goes off to her and everyone at Smiles Denistry of Mitchelville. Thank you so very much. I will be going back, because now I'm not afraid because of Dr. Bartholomew.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.