Logo White
Watch Demo

Valdemar Welz

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Dental|Boston, MA 02215

398 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA 02215

(617) 262-3737

https://www.drwelz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(281) · Cosmetic Dentists
5.0
(21) · Dental

2 Winter St

(978) 745-6900
5.0
(3) · Dental

21 Mayo Dr

(508) 829-3911
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

141 Pleasant St

(781) 599-5850
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

276 South St

(617) 934-5227

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

84 High St #5

(781) 393-0008

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the highest quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use the latest methods in restorative dentistry, including CEREC technology, to achieve your optimal dental health. Patients can seek emergency services twenty-four hours a day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Corazon on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 02:00 AM
He's a kind and generous person, besides being a wonderful dentist. His staff are great!
Erik Lyons on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 09:10 AM
Amazing dentist and great guy who genuinely cares about his patients and their health!! Kind helpful staff as well. Would recommend him extremely highly!
Jenna Mersereau on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 11:18 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Alexa Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 04:47 AM
Trudi Feinstein on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 12:38 PM
He is the best dentist ever. Always available and cares so much about his patients. He is one in a million!!!!
Les Blachut on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 09:12 AM
Dr. Valdemar Welz is the best dentist in the world on top of being the most kind and caring person and so is his family. When in 1989 I came to Boston from Poland and had dental problems Dr. Welz fixed my teeth back then and until this day whenever I open my mouth in front of other dentists they say this is a work of art only a genius could create. Thank you Dr. Welz!
DISCOVER DENTISTS® on Foursquare

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 01:05 AM
Attention: Please give Dr. Welz and the awesome staff a 1-5 star review on DISCOVER DENTISTS® http://DiscoverDentists.com
Ewa Niziołek on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 05:17 AM
Alex Rosenthal on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2014, 08:22 AM
Dr. Faynzilberg is an amazing dentist! I've had a few dentists in my life but I'm now confident I will not be looking for a new dentist any time soon. The office is extremely clean and well equipped and all of the staff is very friendly and courteous! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.