Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Val in Stitches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Fashion|Racine, WI 53402 United States

2445 Rebecca Dr, Racine, WI 53402 United States

(262) 681-7510

http://valbags.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Val In Stitches is located at 2445 Rebecca Dr, Racine, WI. This business specializes in Clothing Accessories. Val In Stitches is open By appointment only and accepts All Major Credit Cards, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth Rainey review for Val in Stitches
Elizabeth Rainey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 20:47 PM
I purchased a iPad case from the quilt convention in Madison in September 2019. I fell in love with it. So I sent Val some of my fabric so that the (2) iPad cases were personalized. I had her make me a flamingo iPad case as I’m addicted to them lol and I had her make a flower one for my mom. They came in the mail within 1 week and once again I wasn’t disappointed. They are utterly beautiful! I will be a repeat customer again and again ♥️❤️💜♥️❤️💜♥️❤️💜♥️❤️💜♥️❤️
Carol Cratchy review for Val in Stitches
Carol Cratchy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 04:08 AM
Great bags, lots of colors and sizes. She makes each one herself. And I met her at Madison WI quilt show several years ago.
Linda Topel review for Val in Stitches
Linda Topel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 10:26 AM
.. I have several bags ... love them all .. well made and sturdy .. amazing choices in fabric ...
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tina Marie review for Val in Stitches
Tina Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:12 AM
I now own 3....I can not go out anywhere with one of my bags without someone commenting on how beautiful!
Susan Laut Borkowicz review for Val in Stitches
Susan Laut Borkowicz on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 03:04 AM
Just got my new purse--absolutely love it!!! Will find it VERY hard to even think about going back to that unnamed product.
Stephanie McGuire review for Val in Stitches
Stephanie McGuire on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 02:59 AM
Great quality and selection of fabrics/styles. I own a variety of her handmade items and enjoy them all the time!
Business Response:

Awesome to hear how you feel, Stephanie! Thanks!

Alice Holm review for Val in Stitches
Alice Holm on Facebook

9 years ago

11/22/2013, 02:27 AM
Just got my new iPad case in Red/black paw prints! LOVE IT!
Kelly Lane D'alessandro review for Val in Stitches
Kelly Lane D'alessandro on Facebook

9 years ago

08/29/2013, 06:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.