Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vaghari, Adam H Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
131 reviews
|Dentists|Laguna Beach, CA 92651

31655 Coast Hwy, #B, Laguna Beach, CA 92651

(949) 499-8155

https://www.lagunabeachdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

161 Thunder Dr # 208

(760) 758-8506

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
5130
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randall B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 07:28 AM
Great visit! Enjoyed meeting Dr Vaghari and look forward to his dental care
Mary Ellen D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 09:12 AM
Adam Vaghari, DDS and his staff are amazing! Me and my family have been patients for many years. I can’t count the times that my family or myself has had a dental emergency and Dr. Vaghari has always made himself available after hours to assist us. I’m a bit of a chicken when it comes to visiting the dentist and his bedside manner is kind and caring, putting me at ease every time. He also has the latest and greatest equipment to make your visits easy and quick. I would recommend Adam Vaghari, DDS for all of your dental needs.
Cynthia C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 05:25 AM
Dr. Vaghari and his staff are great. My hygienist spent a lot of time with me yesterday (we agreed to “go steady”) and helped me a lot. Dr. Vaghari is super friendly and knowledgeable and humorous.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Karina P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 06:51 AM
Great first time visit for my daughter who has special needs. Staff is quite friendly. Very positive experience overall. I was impressed with the time spent, patience and level of interaction Dr Vaghari had with my daughter.
Thomas C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 22:06 PM
Best of everything. Almost a pleasure to go to the dentist.
Christine L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 16:09 PM
I have been going to Dr. Vaghari's practice for 4 years.. wonderful dentist, wonderful staff.
Michael F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 06:58 AM
Dr Vaghari always has time for questions and concerns. Very thorough.
Maureen Z. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 21:42 PM
Great staff. Make patients feel very welcomed.
Raja H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 03:41 AM
Friendly and accessible any time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.